BullsTV: 2011 Hall of Fame interviews

BullsTV caught up with several individuals on hand in Springfield, Mass. for 2011 Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremonies, including Julius Erving, Chris Mullin, Jerry Krause and NBA Commissioner David Stern.

>> Basketball's Hall of Fame | Class of 2011
>> Video: HOF speeches | Career retrospectives | Red carpet | Rodman chronicles


  • Facebook
  • Twitter