United Center | 1901 West Madison Street | Chicago, IL 60612-2459 | 312.455.4000


Chairman/Alternate NBA Governor – Jerry Reinsdorf
President & Chief Operating Officer/NBA Governor – Michael Reinsdorf
Executive Vice President - Basketball Operations - Artūras Karnišovas
Senior Advisors of Basketball Operations – John Paxson, Doug Collins
Vice President of Ticketing & Premium Seating – Jason Howard
Vice President of Marketing & Communications – Susan Goodenow
Vice President of Business Strategy & Analytics – Matt Kobe
Vice President of Financial & General Counsel – Ram Padmanabhan
Special Advisors to the President & COO – Toni Kukoc and Horace Grant
Assistant to the President & COO – Carla DeLio
Executive Assistant to Vice President of Financial & General Counsel – Denise Aleman


General Manager - Marc Eversley
Head Coach – Billy Donovan
Assistant Coaches – Maurice Cheeks, Chris Fleming, Josh Longstaff, John Bryant, Damian Cotter, Billy Schmidt
Assistant to the Head Coach – Paul Miller
Player Development Coordinators – Henry Domercant, Ronnie Burrell, Ty Abbott, Max Rothschild
Vice President of Player Personnel - Pat Connelly
Assistant General Manager – JJ Polk, Steve Weinman
Associate General Manager – Brian Hagen
Director of Basketball Operations - Chigozie Umeadi
Director of International Scouting/Special Assistant to General Manager – Ivica Dukan
Director of Pro Personnel – Jim Paxson
International Scouting Consultant - Vanja Cernivec
Advance Scout – Jason Brown
Scout – Dave Bollwinkel
Video Coordinator – Chris Kent, Billy Donovan III
Basketball Operations Associate – Amadou Mbodji
Director of Performance Health – Chip Schaefer
Director of Mental Health and Performance – Wendy Borlabi
Head Athletic Trainer – Todd Campbell
Assistant Athletic Trainer – Arnold Lee
Head Strength Coach – Matthew Johnson
Assistant Strength Coach – Geoffrey Puls
Physical Therapist – Michael Orr
Equipment Manager – John Ligmanowski
Assistant Equipment Manager – Steve Pankow
Senior Managers of Basketball Administration – Wendy Knoll, Kristine Watson
Senior Manager of Player & Team Services – Shaun Hickombottom
Manager of Minor League Scouting & Analytics – Miles Abbett
Coordinator of Basketball Analytics – Faizan Hasnany


Ticket Sales

Senior Director of Ticket Sales – David Dowd
Senior Director of Premium Tickets – Joe O’Neil
Senior Manager of Group Ticket Sales – Robby Joseph
Ticket Executives – Kimberly Bonnema, John Brooks, Kim Hoefert, Kristi May, Blake Ryan, Sultan Sindhu, Darius Vincent
Group Event Assistant – Stephanie Sada

Ticket Operations and Technology
Senior Director of Ticket Operations and Technology – Pam Sher
Senior Manager of Ticket Technology – Nancy DeFauw
Manager of Ticket Operations – Erin Johnsen
Ticket Operations Coordinator - Amanda Philio

Ticket Service
Director of Guest Services – Jacqui Iorio
Senior Service Executive – Jennifer Hall
Service Executives – Emma Gordon, Alex Lubin, Thomas Siwek

Premium Seating
Senior Director of Premium Seating – Greg Hanrahan
Senior Director of Rental Suites – Curtis Baddeley
Director of Premium Seating – Valerie Tanaka
Manager of Premium Seating – Brianna Boseman
Manager of Rental Suites – Amanda Cruse
Guest Services Manager – Jameson Wheeler
Premium Seating Account Executive – Nick Burke
Rental Suite Account Executive – Lance Chapple
Account Service Executive – Ana M. Noyola
Rental Suite Assistant – Rachel Dvorak


Director of Business Strategy & Analytics – Kevin Brilliant
Senior Manager of Business Strategy & Analytics - Adam Klene
Senior Analyst of Business Strategy & Analytics – Eliot Goldfarb
Data Strategy & Analytics Manager - Nadine Merheb


Senior Director of Business Development – Mark Levitt
Account Executive of Business Development – Ariella Romeo
Sales Coordinator – Natalie Lebamoff

Partnership Marketing

Senior Director of Partnership Marketing – Megan Donovan
Account Manager of Partnership Marketing – John Boddie
Senior Account Executive of Partnership Marketing – Zaida DeGuzman
Account Executives of Partnership Marketing – Danielle Gombac, Abigail Kimpler, Anthony Piccioni
Hospitality Coordinator of Partnership Marketing– Taylor Winston


Media Relations
Senior Director of Public & Media Relations – Tim Hallam
Director of Public & Media Relations – Matt Yob
Senior Manager of Public & Media Relations – Beth Grady
Manager of Public & Media Relations – Kristen Deahl
Team Photographer – Bill Smith

Corporate Communications
Senior Manager of Corporate Communications – Tony Hyde
Manager of Corporate Communications – Sarah Moran

Entertainment & Events
Senior Director of Entertainment & Events – Michelle McComas
Manager of Entertainment & Events – Todd Abbott
Coordinator of Game Production – Michael Vigan
Coordinators of Entertainment – Joseph McGhee, John Nuñez
Entertainment Assistant – Ransom Hatch
Coordinator of Entertainment & Events – Hannah Arbogast

Creative Services
Senior Director of Creative Services – Jon Shoemaker
Senior Manager of Creative Services – Jeff Pitcock
Coordinators of Creative Services– Jimmy Mitchell, Dave Zarzynski

Senior Director of Marketing – Lisa Nucci
Senior Manager of Marketing – Sarah Smith
Manager of Youth Basketball Development – Kyle Cummings
Coordinators of Marketing – Heidi Gahm, Shana Raven

Senior Director of Digital – Dan Moriarty
Director of Digital Content – Luka Dukich
Senior Product Manager – Matt Moreno
Manager of Digital Content – Joe Pinchin
Digital Marketing Strategist – JP Mallari
Digital Developer – Lino Jimenez
Digital Content Coordinators – Kamil Strycharz, Nikko Tan, Serena Yeh

Senior Director and Executive Producer – Brad Siegel
Senior Producer – Chris Ramirez
Editor – Dan Morley
Assistant Producer – Tucker Jacob
Production Assistant – Daniel Charous
Assistant Editor – Cait Hicks

Community Relations
Senior Director of Community Relations - Adrienne Scherenzel-Curry
Director of Community Relations - Erica Bauer
Director of Alumni Relations – Tony Rokita
Manager of Community Relations – Cortney Robinson
Coordinators of Community Relations – Kristin Overton, Brittany Wilson
Team Ambassadors – Kirk Hinrich, Mickey Johnson, Cliff Levingston


President of Chicago Bulls Charities – Nancy Reinsdorf


Senior Director of Finance – Kieran Kelliher
Controller – Jovin Nadakapadam
Assistant Controller – Michele Chambers
Accountant – Claudia Stevenson
Manager of Purchasing – Ben Adair
Warehouse Supervisor – William Weaver
Business Operations Assistant – Drew Paxson
Director of Human Resources – Natalie Huddleston
HR Generalist – Jasmyn Mahone
Receptionist – Alicia Santana
Financial & Legal Assistant – Michelle Moore


President – Brad Seymour
General Manager – Josh Kreibich
Head Athletic Trainer – Matthew Comer
Manager of Group Ticket Sales - Mallory Eichhorn
Manager of Business Operations – Jazmine Constantino
Ticket Executive – Sean Mendyk


Head Team Physician – Dr. Brian Cole
Head Primary Care Sports Medicine Physician – Dr. Kathy Weber
Team Physicians – Dr. Bernard Bach, Dr. Charles Bush-Joseph, Dr. William Kehoe, Dr. Johnny Lin, Dr. Greg Nicholson, Dr. Scott Palmer, Dr. Nik Verma, Dr. Simon Lee, Dr. John Fernandez, Dr. Adam Yanke
Team Ophthalmologists – Dr. David Orth, Dr. Jack Cohen
Dental Consultants – Dr. Pete Chemello, Dr. Christopher Colby, Dr. Stephen Douglas, Dr. Mike Steichen, Dr. Matthew Gauthier


Radio: WSCR-AM 670
Broadcasters: Chuck Swirsky, Bill Wennington

Spanish Radio: WRTO (1200 AM)
Miguel Esparza, Omar Ramos

TV: NBC Sports Chicago
Broadcasters: Adam Amin, Stacey King


  • Facebook
  • Twitter