(Garrett Ellwood/NBAE/Getty Images)

Warriors Announce 2017 NBA Summer League Schedule

The 2017 NBA Champion Golden State Warriors will tip-off NBA Summer League play in Las Vegas against the Philadelphia 76ers on Saturday, July 8 at 7:30 p.m. (PDT) at the Thomas & Mack Center on the campus of the University of Nevada, Las Vegas.

The Warriors, who will appear at the annual event in Las Vegas for the 12th time (2005-10, 2012-present) and won the inaugural Summer League title in 2013, own a 36-23 (.610) all-time record at NBA Summer League, the most wins in the history of the annual event. Teams will play three preliminary games between July 7-11 before being seeded in a tournament that begins on July 12 and concludes with the Championship Game on Monday, July 17. Each team will play a minimum of five games in Las Vegas.

Tickets for 2017 NBA Summer League are on sale now. Fans can purchase tickets by visiting NBATickets.com.

The 2017 NBA Summer League schedule for the Warriors’ three preliminary games is below:

Saturday, July 8
Philadelphia 76ers
7:30 p.m.
Thomas & Mack Center

Monday, July 10
Cleveland Cavaliers
5:30 p.m.
Thomas & Mack Center

Tuesday, July 11
Minnesota Timberwolves
5:30 p.m.
Thomas & Mack Center

Become eligible to win free tickets for every game! Plus, receive ticket offers, gameday information and more!