BOOK YOUR WARRIORS GROUP EXPERIENCE TODAY

Questions? Contact Us

888-GSW-HOOP (press 2)

Or fill out the form below:

Share the excitement of Warriors Basketball with friends and family by booking your group of 10 or more. Warriors Ground is the perfect stage for corporate outings, youth basketball teams, celebrating heritage nights and more! Don’t miss out on exclusive savings, Fan Experience Programs, and Championship basketball. Be a part of DubNation today!

Group Ticket Details

Join the Priority List today with just a $100 deposit and gain access to Group Tickets for the 2018-19 season before the general public.

Learn More Schedule & Pricing

Fan Experience Programs

Play Where the Pros Play

Play on Warriors Ground for up to three hours before Arena doors open to the general public!

Pregame Shootaround

Sit courtside while you watch your NBA Champions warm up before tipoff!

National Anthem

Book your group to perform the National Anthem on center court before tipoff!

Anthem Buddies

Stand on the court during the National Anthem and be alongside NBA players!

On-Court Opportunities

Reserve the best stage in sports and play or perform in front of DubNation!

High Five Fan Tunnel

Stand in the player tunnel and high five your favorite NBA player as they take the court!

Postgame Free Throw

Stand where the Dubs stand and shoot a postgame free throw on the Warriors court!

Special Events

Celebrate heritage nights with special performances and more!

TicketClub

Register your company at no cost and receive specially priced tickets to share with your employees!

Group Sales Staff

Maria Valdehueza
Director, Group Sales
mvaldehueza@warriors.com

Brooke Willis
Coordinator, Group Sales
bwillis@warriors.com

Ashley Tow
Sr. Account Executive
atow@warriors.com
510-986-2242

Jackson Drolet
Sr. Account Executive
jdrolet@warriors.com
510-986-5392

Anthony Nutting
Account Executive
anutting@warriors.com
510-986-5403

Tre Jenkins
Account Executive
tjenkins@warriors.com
510-740-7525

Kelsey Kraskian
Account Executive
kkraskian@warriors.com
510-590-3348