The NBA approved a competitive format to resume the 2019-20 season with 22 teams returning to play in Orlando.

The Golden State Warriors are among the eight teams that are not participating in the season's restart.

Sign up and be the first to know when tickets become available and receive presale access.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter