SEASON TICKET MEMBERS

Everything you need to know to make the most out of your experience

888-GSW-HOOP (press option 1 & then option 3) | membershipservices@warriorsh.com
Not a Season Ticket Member yet? Join the Dub Club!

My Warriors Account

Your personal ticket account lets you manage your tickets quickly and easily

Account Login
Detail of zipper pull with tan leather and silver rivet.

Benefits

The tickets are just the beginning

GeneralClubCourtside CubVIP Floor
Dedicated Account Manager x x x x
Exclusive Season Ticket Member Events x x x x
Annual Member Gift x x x x
"My Warriors Account" Online Ticket Management x x x x
Exclusive Season Ticket Member Events x x x x
25% Discount at Warriors Shop & Online x x x x
Opportunity to Purchase Same Seats for Playoffs x x x x
Access to Dedicated Club Space x x x
Access to Chase Club, All Inclusive F&B x x
Access to JP Morgan Club, All Inclusive F&B x
Onsite Parking in Mercedes Benz Parking Garage x
Season Ticket Member of the Game
Pregame Member Happy Hours
Pregame Shootaround
Tip Off Crew (12&U)
Postgame Player Chalk Talks
Free Throws On The Court
NBC Sports Bay Area Studio Tour
Postgame Press Conference
Seat Updgrades
Complimentary Scoreboard Messages
Game Night Opportunities

Mobile Ticketing

Getting into the arena is simple, seamless and fast with mobile tickets

Learn More
White canvas laptop sleeve with gray felt interior, silver zipper, and tan leather zipper pull.

Exclusive Benefits for Chase Cardholders

Chase is the preferred bank and credit card of the Golden State Warriors. For more information on exclusive benefits available to Chase cardholders, visit the Chase digital hub.

Learn More
Detail of zipper pull with tan leather and silver rivet.

Facebook Group

The official Facebook group exclusively for Golden State Warriors Season Ticket Members

Join Now
White canvas laptop sleeve with gray felt interior, silver zipper, and tan leather zipper pull.

Meet The Team

The Warriors Executive Office is open Monday- Friday from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, closed on weekends and holidays. If you have a general question regarding tickets or do not know who to contact, feel free to call us at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (option 1) or email us at ticketing@warriors.com

  • Danielle Hallam

    Director, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 347-9036

    Email: dhallam@warriors.com

  • Don Moffett

    Assistant Director, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 347-9627

    Email: dmoffett@warriors.com

  • Aaron Dung

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 275-3614

    Email: adung@warriors.com

  • Casey Van Camp

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 612-9239

    Email: cvancamp@warriors.com

  • John Hills

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 213-4507

    Email: kjohnson@warriors.com

  • Kevin Johnson

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 230-3619

    Email: cmiller@warriors.com

  • Lyndsay OShea

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 286-5169

    Email: loshea@warriors.com

  • Melissa Beach

    Senior Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 286-5383

    Email: mbeach@warriors.com

  • Nicole Cann

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 286-9394

    Email: ncann@warriors.com

  • Paige Duke

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 558-0782

    Email: pduke@warriors.com

  • Quinten McLane

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 991-2802

    Email: qmclane@warriors.com

  • Robert Reed

    Senior Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 286-9918

    Email: rreed@warriors.com

  • Tatiana Godwin

    Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 358-7643

    Email: tgodwin@warriors.com

  • Thomas Sweeney

    Senior Account Manager, Membership Services

    Direct Dial: (415) 340-1753

    Email: tsweeney@warriors.com