Skip the Waiting List and Secure Your Season Ticket Membership Today

Purchase Now and Guarantee the Best Remaining Seats for the 2022-23 Season

Learn More About Your Season Ticket Opportunities
Which seat location(s) are you most interested in?
VIP Floor
Courtside Club
Sideline CLub
Lower Level
Upper Level
Yes, I want to subscribe to Warriors Insider and receive information on Warriors tickets.

Season Ticket Member Benefits

The tickets and the memories are just the beginning

Already a Season Ticket Member?
Click Here

GeneralClubCourtside CubVIP Floor
Dedicated Account Manager x x x x
Exclusive Season Ticket Member Events x x x x
Annual Member Gift x x x x
"My Warriors Account" Online Ticket Management x x x x
Exclusive Season Ticket Member Events x x x x
25% Discount at Warriors Shop & Online x x x x
Opportunity to Purchase Same Seats for Playoffs x x x x
Access to Dedicated Club Space x x x x
Access to Chase Club, All Inclusive F&B x x x x
Access to JP Morgan Club, All Inclusive F&B x x x x
Onsite Parking in Mercedes Benz Parking Garage x x x x
Season Ticket Member of the Game
Pregame Member Happy Hours
Pregame Shootaround
Tip Off Crew (12&U)
Postgame Player Chalk Talks
Free Throws On The Court
NBC Sports Bay Area Studio Tour
Postgame Press Conference
Seat Updgrades
Complimentary Scoreboard Messages
Game Night Opportunities

Chase Center Seating Map View in 3-D

Meet The Team

The Warriors Executive Office is open Monday- Friday from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, closed on weekends and holidays. If you have a general question regarding tickets or do not know who to contact, feel free to call us at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (option 1) or email us at ticketing@warriors.com

  • Aaron Levingers

    Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales

    Direct Dial: (415) 275-3013

    Email: alevinger@warriors.com

  • Andrew Rossi

    Manager, Ticket Sales

    Direct Dial: (415) 349-3358

    Email: arossi@warriors.com

  • Bryce Oberhauser-Lim

    Account Executive, Ticket Sales

    Direct Dial: (415) 286-9241

    Email: boberhauserlim@warriors.com

  • Cameron Quick

    Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales

    Direct Dial: (415) 612-8846

    Email: cquick@warriors.com

  • Candice Fredriksson

    Ticket Sales Representative

    Direct Dial: (415) 230-3619

    Email: cfredriksson@warriors.com

  • Coco Miller

    Ticket Sales Representative

    Direct Dial: (415) 230-3619

    Email: cmiller@warriors.com

  • Gedeon Tegene

    Account Executive, Ticket Sales

    Direct Dial: (415) 604-3989

    Email: gtegene@warriors.com

  • Grace Baker

    Ticket Sales Representative

    Direct Dial: (415) 231-2099

    Email: gbaker@warriors.com

  • Jordan Kennedy

    Account Executive, Premium Sales

    Direct Dial: (415) 481-3513

    Email: jkennedy@warriors.com

  • Kyle Nakashima

    Ticket Sales Representative

    Direct Dial: (415) 390-6826

    Email: knakashima@warriors.com

  • Linae Myhand

    Ticket Sales Representative

    Direct Dial: (415) 604-1897

    Email: lmyhand@warriors.com

  • Mike Parr

    Director, Ticket Sales

    Direct Dial: (415) 212-9407

    Email: mparr@warriors.com

  • Natasha Vital

    Account Executive, Premium Sales

    Direct Dial: (415) 604-1939

    Email: nvital@warriors.com

  • Taylor Dennison

    Ticket Sales Representative

    Direct Dial: (415) 570-4792

    Email: tdennison@warriors.com

  • Tejas Reddy

    Ticket Sales Representative

    Direct Dial: (415) 570-7242

    Email: treddy@warriors.com