NBA Twyman-Stokes Teammate Award Winners

NBA History: Awards

A year-by-year list of the NBA's Twyman-Stokes Teammate of the Year Award winners -- the award recognizes the player deemed the best teammate based on selfless play, on- and off-court leadership as a mentor and role model to other NBA players, and commitment and dedication to team:

 YEAR          PLAYER         TEAM
2016-17     Dirk Nowitzki, Dallas Mavericks
2015-16     Vince Carter, Memphis Grizzlies
2014-15     Tim Duncan, San Antonio Spurs
2013-14     Shane Battier, Miami Heat
2012-13     Chauncey Billups, Los Angeles Clippers

Copyright © 2019 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.