NBA Twyman-Stokes Teammate of the Year Award Winners

Take a look back at every Teammate of the Year award winner in NBA history.

> NBA History: Awards

A year-by-year list of the NBA’s Twyman-Stokes Teammate of the Year Award winners — the award recognizes the player deemed the best teammate based on selfless play, on- and off-court leadership as a mentor and role model to other NBA players, and commitment and dedication to team:

2021-22 — Jrue Holiday, Milwaukee Bucks (Voting)

2020-21 — Damian Lillard, Portland Trail Blazers (Voting)

2019-20 — Jrue Holiday, New Orleans Pelicans (Voting)

2018-19 — Mike Conley, Memphis Grizzlies (Voting)

2017-18 — Jamal Crawford, Minnesota Timberwolves (Voting)

2016-17 — Dirk Nowitzki, Dallas Mavericks (Voting)

2015-16 — Vince Carter, Memphis Grizzlies

2014-15 — Tim Duncan, San Antonio Spurs

2013-14 — Shane Battier, Miami Heat

2012-13 — Chauncey Billups, Los Angeles Clippers