2022-23 NBA Awards

Paolo Banchero headlines 2022-23 Kia NBA All-Rookie teams

Paolo Banchero leads the All-Rookie first team as the only unanimous selection for 2022-23.

The 2022-23 Kia NBA All-Rookie first and second teams were announced by the NBA today.

Orlando Magic forward Paolo Banchero, Utah Jazz center Walker Kessler, Indiana Pacers guard Bennedict Mathurin, Sacramento Kings forward Keegan Murray, and Oklahoma City Thunder forward Jalen Williams make up the All-Rookie first team.

Banchero, the 2022-23 Kia NBA Rookie of the Year, was the lone unanimous first-team selection.

The All-Rookie second team features Detroit Pistons center Jalen Duren, Houston Rockets forward Tari Eason, Detroit Pistons guard Jaden Ivey, Houston Rockets forward Jabari Smith Jr., and San Antonio Spurs forward Jeremy Sochan.

Here are the complete voting results:

The other team awards — All-Defensive, All-NBA and Teammate of the Year — will be announced later this week.