2022-23 NBA Awards

Winners of 2023 NBA Fan Favorites unveiled

Check out the winners for the best moments, plays and more from the 2022-23 NBA season.

Luka Doncic, Giannis Antetokounmpo and others are the winners of the 2022-23 fan favorite award.

The polls have closed on this year’s NBA Fan Favorites, a celebration of the best moments from the 2022-23 regular season chosen exclusively by NBA fans via NBA App, NBA.com and @NBA on social media. Here are your winners in six categories:

Assist of the Year: Luka Doncic

The votes are in! Luka Doncic is your 2022-23 NBA Fan Favorites Assist of the Year winner.

Luka Doncic’s creativity has driven the Mavericks ever since his arrival. On this play, his guile is on display as the young superstar earns Assist of the Year honors.

Block of the Year: Giannis Antetokounmpo

The votes are in! Giannis Antetokounmpo is your 2022-23 NBA Fan Favorites Block of the Year winner.

Make no mistake: The dominance of Giannis Antetokounmpo extends to the defensive side as well, and this season’s Block of the Year rightfully belongs to “The Greek Freak.”

Dunk of the Year: Aaron Gordon

The votes are in! Aaron Gordon is your 2022-23 NBA Fan Favorites Dunk of the Year winner.

Aaron Gordon showcased the high-flying mastery that allowed him to submit historic NBA Dunk Contest performances in the past. We can add this season’s Fan Favorites Dunk of the Year to his resume, too.

Handle of the Year: Kevin Durant

The votes are in! Kevin Durant is your 2022-23 NBA Fan Favorites handle of the Year winner.

Durant put the defense on skates, utilizing his mesmeric handle of the rock that has allowed him to drop bucket after bucket throughout his career.

Photo of the Year: Russell Westbrook (by Joe Murphy)

Joe Murphy’s emotional capture of Russell Westbrook wins Photo of the Year.

This photo from Joe Murphy perfectly encapsulated the unbridled tenacity that has enabled Westbrook to be a unique superstar during his time in the NBA.

Style of the Year: LeBron James

King James takes home the crown for Style of the Year.

Nicknamed “King James,” this year fans have dubbed him exactly that when it comes to style: the King.