2012 Orlando Magic Summer League Roster

Dan Savage
Director of Digital News

By Dan Savage July 3, 2012 ORLANDO – Orlando Magic forward Justin Harper, guards DeAndre Liggins and Ish Smith along with draft picks Andrew Nicholson and Kyle O'Quinn will headline the Magic’s roster at the 2012 AirTran Airways Orlando Pro Summer League.

The 20-game event, which will run from July 9-13 at Amway Center, will feature the Orlando Magic, Brooklyn Nets, Boston Celtics, Philadelphia 76ers, Utah Jazz, Oklahoma City Thunder, Indiana Pacers and Detroit Pistons.

The Magic's roster is listed below, but is still subject to change.


Follow Dan Savage on Twitter here