Raptors TV Daily Highlights


Raptors NBA TV Daily Highlights

Some upcoming highlights on Raptors NBA TV include:

Thursday, September 25

9:00 p.m. --- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Game 4, 1st round, 1999 Playoffs (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Friday, September 26
9:00 p.m. --- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Game 5, 1st round, 1999 Playoffs (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Saturday, September 27

2003 Asian Championship -- Encore Presentation

Semi-Final No. 1 -- 3 pm ET/Noon PT
Semi-Final No. 2 -- 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
Final -- 7 pm ET/4 pm PT

Sunday, September 28

6:00 p.m. --- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Game 5, 1st round, 1999 Playoffs (Encore Presentation at 4 am ET/1 am PT)

2003 Asian Championship -- Encore Presentation

Final - 10 pm ET/7pm PT

Monday, September 29

9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 1, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Tuesday, September 30

9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 2, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11 pm PT)

Wednesday, October 1

9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 3, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Thursday, October 2

9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 4, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Friday, October 3

9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 5, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Saturday, October 4

3:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 6, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT)

Saturday, October 5

6:00 p.m. ---- LIVE NBA Preseason Action (@ Mexico City) -- Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz

10:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 7, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT)

Schedule subject to change. All times Eastern unless specified.