KFC Finger Lickin' Good Deal

Memphis Grizzlies announce all new game packs for 2019-20 season

by Memphis Grizzlies

The Memphis Grizzlies are celebrating the 25th season of Grizzlies basketball by introducing all-new 22- and 10-Game Packs for the 2019-20 season. Packs are on sale now.

Fans looking to catch more Grizzlies action with greater savings can choose between two, 22-Game Packs that allow fans to experience half of the team’s home slate for as little as $12 per game ($264 total). Plus, when fans purchase a 22-Game Pack, they will have the option to have a monthly payment plan through December and will receive access to exclusive Grizzlies events. Additionally, 22-Game Packs are available in select Courtside, Plaza and Pinnacle level seating with limited availability.

CALL (901) 888-HOOP NOW

Starting at just $19 per game ($190 total), the 10-Game Packs come in three options: Weekend Pack, Big Game Pack and Flex Pack, and are available in the Terrace Level as well as limited availability in the Pinnacle level and lower bowl. Both packs feature several contests against some of the NBA’s elite, with each option including one game featuring LeBron James, Anthony Davis and the Los Angeles Lakers (Nov. 23 & Feb. 29). Additionally, the Weekend Pack includes the Grizzlies’ Home Opener on Friday, Oct. 25, against Thaddeus Young, Otto Porter Jr. and the Chicago Bulls as well as the Friday, Nov. 15, ESPN game against Mike Conley and the Utah Jazz.

The Big Game Pack features the nationally televised 18th Annual Martin Luther King Jr. Day Game on TNT against Zion Williamson and the New Orleans Pelicans on Monday, Jan. 20. Also included are matchups with Stephen Curry, Draymond Green and the Golden State Warriors on Tuesday, Nov. 18, and lone visits from Kyrie Irving and the Brooklyn Nets on Sunday, Oct. 27 and Marc Gasol and the Toronto Raptors on Saturday, March 28.

The 10-game Flex Pack, which allows fans to create their own personalized pack, starts for as low as $19 per game ($190 total) and gives fans the opportunity to choose 10 of their favorite matchups from a select list of games.


22-GAME PACKS


BEALE BLUE PACK
GRIZZ GOLD PACK

Sunday, Oct. 6 vs. Maccabi Haifa

Tuesday, Oct. 8 vs. New Zealand Breakers

Monday, Oct. 14 vs. Charlotte Hornets

Friday, Oct. 25 vs. Chicago Bulls
(Home Opener)

Sunday, Oct. 27 vs. Brooklyn Nets

Saturday, Nov. 2 vs. Phoenix Suns

Monday, Nov. 4 vs. Houston Rockets

Wednesday, Nov. 6 vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Saturday, Nov. 9 vs. Dallas Mavericks

Sunday, Nov. 17 vs. Denver Nuggets

Friday, Nov. 15 vs. Utah Jazz

Saturday, Nov. 23 vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Tuesday, Nov. 19 vs. Golden State Warriors

Friday, Nov. 29 vs. Utah Jazz

Wednesday, Nov. 27 vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Friday, Dec. 13 vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Monday, Dec. 2 vs. Indiana Pacers

Monday, Dec. 16 vs. Miami Heat

Saturday, Dec. 14 vs. Washington Wizards

Monday, Dec. 23 vs. San Antonio Spurs

Saturday, Dec. 21 vs. Sacramento Kings

Sunday, Jan. 12 vs. Golden State Warriors

Sunday, Dec. 29 vs. Charlotte Hornets

Tuesday, Jan. 14 vs. Houston Rockets

Tuesday, Jan. 7 vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Friday, Jan. 17 vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Friday, Jan. 10 vs. San Antonio Spurs

Monday, Feb. 3 vs. Detroit Pistons

Monday, Jan. 20 vs. New Orleans Pelicans
(MLK Jr. Day Game)

Wednesday, Feb. 12 vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Sunday, Jan. 26 vs. Phoenix Suns

Friday, Feb. 28 vs. Sacramento Kings

Tuesday, Jan. 28 vs. Denver Nuggets

Saturday, March 7 vs. Atlanta Hawks

Saturday, Feb. 29 vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Tuesday, March 17 vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Tuesday, March 10 vs. Orlando Magic

Saturday, March 21 vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Saturday, March 28 vs. Toronto Raptors

Wednesday, March 25 vs. Boston Celtics

Wednesday, April 1 vs. New York Knicks

Friday, April 3 vs. Dallas Mavericks

Saturday, April 11 vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Monday, April 13 vs. Philadelphia 76ers


10-GAME PACKS


WEEKEND PACK
BIG GAME PACK

Friday, Oct. 25 vs. Chicago Bulls
(Home Opener)

Sunday, Oct. 27 vs. Brooklyn Nets

Friday, Nov. 15 vs. Utah Jazz

Tuesday, Nov. 19 vs. Golden State Warriors

Saturday, Nov. 23 vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Wednesday, Nov. 27 vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Friday, Dec. 13 vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Saturday, Dec. 21 vs. Sacramento Kings

Sunday, Jan. 12 vs. Golden State Warriors

Tuesday, Jan. 14 vs. Houston Rockets

Friday, Jan. 17 vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Monday, Jan. 20 vs. New Orleans Pelicans
(MLK Jr. Day Game)

Sunday, Jan. 26 vs. Phoenix Suns

Wednesday, Feb. 12 vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Friday, Feb. 28 vs. Sacramento Kings

Saturday, Feb. 29 vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Saturday, March 21 vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Saturday, March 28 vs. Toronto Raptors

Friday, April 3 vs. Dallas Mavericks

Monday, April 13 vs. Philadelphia 76ers


Flex Pack
Create your own personalized 10-game ticket package. (Some restrictions may apply).

Fans can purchase 22- and 10-Game Packs now by calling (901) 888-HOOP or going online at grizzlies.com. Game Packs along with Season Tickets are the best way to guarantee seats to the top matchups at the lowest prices all season long. The Grizzlies’ 2019-20 Theme Nights and Promotional Schedule will be announced at a later date. For more information on the Grizzlies, visit grizzlies.com, ‘like’ Memphis Grizzlies on Facebook or follow on Twitter (@memgrizz).

Upcoming Home games

Related Content

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter