Suns Waive Krämer, Odiase, Owens

Suns Waive Kramer Odiase Owens

The Phoenix Suns have waived guard David Krämer, center Norense Odiase and forward Tariq Owens.

The Suns’ roster now stands at 16 players; an updated roster is attached below.

No.                    Player                            Pos.          

22              Deandre Ayton                       C                               

46              Aron Baynes                           C         

1               Devin Booker                           G                               

25              Mikal Bridges                          F                                                     

4              Jevon Carter                              G                               

14            Cheick Diallo                          F/C                             

12           Jared Harper                             G                               

10             Ty Jerome                               G                               

23          Cameron Johnson                      F                                

16           Tyler Johnson                          G                               

8           Frank Kaminsky III                   F/C                              

0              Jalen Lecque                          G

2              Elie Okobo                             G                                                    

3              Kelly Oubre Jr.                        F                                

11            Ricky Rubio                           G                               

20            Dario Šarić                            F          


  • Facebook
  • Twitter