The Show 2014: Colorado's High School All-Star Games

DENVER – The Denver Nuggets and Gold Crown Foundation have announced the rosters and coaches for The Show - 2014, Colorado’s High School All-Star Games at Pepsi Center. The game will be played on Saturday, April 12th. The 14th annual event selects 40 athletes and four coaches to participate in competition that brings together the best boys and girls basketball players in Colorado.

Chosen by a panel of Colorado media, the 2014 rosters include athletes and coaches representing 1A-5A high schools.
The girls’ game will begin on April 12th at 1:30pm and the boys’ teams will compete at approximately 3pm. Both games will be broadcasted live on Altitude 2, which can be found on Comcast channels 105 (SD) and 900 (HD), DirecTV channel 681-1, and Dish channel 446. Tip off for the Denver Nuggets and Utah Jazz game will follow shortly after both All-Star games at 7pm.

The teams will prepare for the game in late March at the Denver Nuggets’ practice facility in Pepsi Center. Each participant will receive a commemorative award and uniforms will be provided by Alleson Athletics. Basketballs will be provided by Molten USA.

Special ticket packages are available now that include both the high school games and the Nuggets-Jazz game. These packages start at just $15 and are only available by calling the Nuggets’ sales office directly at 303.287.DUNK or purchased online. Packages are limited and subject to availability.

2014 Rosters

Blue Team Boys
Brady Baer - Akron
Jonathan Barnes - Ponderosa
Dylan Clark - Sand Creek
Austin Conway - Overland
De’Ron Davis - Overland
Chase Foster - Valor
Ghassan Nehme - Cheyenne Mountain
Jeremiah Paige - Rangeview
Alex Semadeni - Fossil Ridge
Ibrahim Sylla - Denver South
Coach - Matt Johannsen - Fossil Ridge

Gold Team Boys
Treyvon Andres - Thomas Jefferson
Justin Bassey - Colorado Academy
Zach Braxton - Highlands Ranch
Dominique Collier - Denver East
Josh Fiscus - Peetz
Ronnie Harrell - Denver East
Jake Pemberton - Mountain Vista
Broderick Robinson - Grand Junction
Collin Smith - Thompson Valley
Toby Van Ry - Fort Collins
Coach - Pete Villecco - Holy Family

Blue Team Girls
Diani Akigbogun - Regis
Mikaela Eppard - Cherry Creek
Justine Hall - Regis Jesuit
Myanne Hamm - Poudre
Shayln Johnson - Caliche
Mackenzie Forrest - Lakewood
Shannon Patterson - Pueblo South
Shelby Patterson - Peyton
Anna Ptasinski - Regis
Savanah Smith - Fossil Ridge
Coach - Terri Ward - Niwot

White Team Girls
Katie Chavez - Holy Family
Lindsey Chavez - Holy Family
Michelle Cox - Denver East
Katie Cunningham - Grandview
Callie Kaiser - Broomfield
Tatum Neubert - Elizabeth
Michaela Onyenwere - Grandview
Mikayla Reese - Creek
Kylee Shook - Mesa Ridge
Lexy Thorderson - Rock Canyon
Coach - Dwight Berry - Denver East