NBA 75th Anniversary Season

Twitter reacts to next 25 players named to NBA 75

The second 25 players on the NBA's 75th Anniversary Team have been revealed, and here's how the NBA family reacted on social media.

The second 25 members of the NBA’s 75th Anniversary Team have officially been revealed, one day after the first 25 were revealed.

The final 25 players will be announced on Thursday (6 p.m. ET, TNT).

With the second batch of basketball legends announced, check out what the NBA world has to say about the team so far:

Paul Arizin

Rick Barry

Larry Bird

Wilt Chamberlain

Clyde Drexler

Tim Duncan

Patrick Ewing

Walt Frazier

Kevin Garnett

John Havlicek

Allen Iverson

Sam Jones

Michael Jordan

Karl Malone

Chris Paul

Scottie Pippen

Magic Johnson

Robert Parish

Bill Sharman

Isiah Thomas

Nate Thurmond

Wes Unseld

Bill Walton

Jerry West

James Worthy