Contact Information

How To Reach Us

Warriors Executive Office:

The Golden State Warriors
1011 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 986-2200
Directions


Ticket Information:

  • Ticket Sales: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 1)
  • Group Sales: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 2)
  • Account Services: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 3)
  • Suite Sales: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 4)

General e-mail address: ticketing@warriors.com
Ticket services e-mail address: accountservices@warriors.com


The Warriors Executive Office is open:

  • Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Closed on weekends and holidays
  • Game day ticket requests through the Business office should be done
  • Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00p.m.

ORACLE Arena Ticket Window Hours

ORACLE Arena Box Office:

  • Monday through Friday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Closed Weekends and Holidays (except on Game Days – Opens at 1:00 p.m.)

Walk-up purchases only, NO PHONE ORDERS.


Will Call:

  • Opens 2 hours prior to Tip-off
  • All tickets ordered within 10 days of the game/event will be left at Will Call (unless Print-At-Home is selected)

ORACLE Arena General Information:

ORACLE Arena
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 569-2121
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
www.ticketmaster.com


Important Phone Numbers:

  • Arena Team Store: 510-633-0397
  • Lost and Found: 510-383-4660
  • Courtside Club Reservations: 510-383-5776
  • Game Night Inquiries: 510-877-7562 (Available 1.5 hours prior to all home games)

The Warriors Ticket Sales and Services Department is ready to help you with any of your ticket needs or questions. Below you will find the contact information for all of our different departments within the sales and services staff. If you have a general question regarding your season ticket holder account or you do not know who to contact, feel free to e-mail us at ticketing@warriors.com. If you are an existing season ticket holder and have questions about your account, please e-mail us at accountservices@warriors.com

Brandon Schneider

Group Vice President, Ticket Sales & Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5380
bschneider@warriors.com

ACCOUNT SERVICES


Jeff Barnett

Director, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2264
jbarnett@warriors.com

Don Moffett

Assistant Director, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2228
dmoffett@warriors.com

Joel Kretzinger

Manager, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2283
jkretzinger@warriors.com

Melissa Viceral Beach

Manager, Ticket Services
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5708
mbeach@warriors.com

Stacey Baca

Senior Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5319
sbaca@warriors.com

Danielle Hallam

Senior Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5396
dhallam@warriors.com

Tamara Stanten

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2291
tstanten@warriors.com

Aria Nasiri

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5728
anasiri@warriors.com

Kelsey Anderson

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5727
kanderson@warriors.com

Robert Reed

Account Services Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5729
rreed@warriors.com

TICKET SALES


John Beaven

Vice President, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2237
jbeaven@warriors.com

Chris Nelson

Director, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5306
cnelson@warriors.com

Jake Markowitz

Manager, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5703
jmarkowitz@warriors.com

Cameron Quick

Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5415
cquick@warriors.com

Andrew Rossi

Premium Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5402
arossi@warriors.com

Jake Young

Premium Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2225
jyoung@warriors.com

Clay Biggerstaff

Premium Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5394
cbiggerstaff@warriors.com

Kevin Gotelli

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5721
kgotelli@warriors.com

Aaron Leavitt

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2211
aleavitt@warriors.com

Mike Parr

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2265
mparr@warriors.com

Daniel Shuval

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5715
dshuval@warriors.com

Hillary Anderson

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2207
handerson@warriors.com

Ryan Guinan

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5414
rguinan@warriors.com

Aaron Levinger

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5410
alevinger@warriors.com

Michelle Libby

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5400
mlibby@warriors.com

Zain Memon

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2230
zmemon@warriors.com

GROUP SALES

The Warriors Group Sales staff is ready to help you with your next group event. If you do not have a group sales representative, please contact us by e-mail at group_sales@warriors.com or by phone at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 2).


Chris Murphy

Senior Director, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2214
cmurphy@warriors.com

Ana Cuartero

Senior Coordinator, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5704
acuartero@warriors.com

Maria Serrano

Manager, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2270
mserrano@warriors.com

Quinn Evans

Account Executive, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5403
qevans@warriors.com

Mika Lewis

Account Executive, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5392
mlewis@warriors.com

Nick Smith

Account Executive, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2247
nsmith@warriors.com

Ashley Tow

Account Executive, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2242
atow@warriors.com

SUITE SALES


Nick Bisho

Senior Director, Suite & Hospitality Solutions
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5318
nbisho@warriors.com

Greg Uhrik

Director, Suite & Hospitality Solutions
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5702
guhrik@warriors.com

Paul Ratner

Director, Suite & Hospitality Solutions
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5413
pratner@warriors.com

Michael Fagundes

Senior Manager, Suite & Hospitality Solutions
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5391
mfagundes@warriors.com

Taylor Gross

Manager, Suite & Hospitality Solutions
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5406
tgross@warriors.com

Tenley Block

Manager, Suite & Hospitality Solutions
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2224
tblock@warriors.com

Jeanne Magrath

Manager, Suite & Hospitality Service
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2223
jmagrath@warriors.com

Katherine Lachman

Manager, Suite Service & Development
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5707
klachman@warriors.com

TICKET OPERATIONS


Stevie Gray

Senior Director, Ticket Operations
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2239
sgray@warriors.com