The Only Place to Buy and Sell Authentic Single Game Tickets

Warriors.com offers the verified marketplace for all your Warriors ticket needs. View single game options and browse 100% guaranteed official resale tickets posted by Season Ticket Holders in one place. Browse all available options, even for sold out games, or post your tickets for sale.

Tickets are subject to dynamic pricing and may increase based on availability, opponent and day of the week. Buy early and save!

2014-15 Post Season

  • Monday May 25 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    67-15
    @
    56-26
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
    KNBR 680 AM
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday May 27 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    56-26
    vs
    67-15
    Golden State Warriors
    6:00pm
    KNBR 680 AM
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Friday May 29 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    67-15
    @
    56-26
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
    KNBR 1050 AM
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Sunday May 31 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    56-26
    vs
    67-15
    Golden State Warriors
    6:00pm
    KNBR 1050 AM
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Saturday Apr 18 12:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    99
    vs
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Apr 20 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    87
    vs
    97
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Thursday Apr 23 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    123
    @
    119
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Apr 25 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    109
    @
    98
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKTCT
  • Sunday May 03 12:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    86
    vs
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Tuesday May 05 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    97
    vs
    90
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Saturday May 09 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    89
    @
    99
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Monday May 11 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    101
    @
    84
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday May 13 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    78
    vs
    98
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Friday May 15 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    108
    @
    95
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Tuesday May 19 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    106
    vs
    110
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Thursday May 21 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    98
    vs
    99
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Saturday May 23 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    115
    @
    80
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    @
    77
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    104
    vs
    127
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Nov 02 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    @
    90
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    vs
    121
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Nov 08 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    @
    87
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Nov 09 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    @
    107
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    113
    vs
    100
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Thursday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    99
    vs
    107
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    87
    vs
    112
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Nov 16 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    136
    @
    115
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    vs
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Nov 23 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    91
    @
    86
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM
  • Tuesday Nov 25 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    114
    @
    97
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Nov 26 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    111
    @
    96
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Nov 28 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    106
    @
    101
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Nov 30 12:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    104
    @
    93
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    97
    vs
    98
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Thursday Dec 04 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    85
    vs
    112
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Dec 06 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    112
    @
    102
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Dec 08 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    102
    @
    86
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    93
    vs
    105
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Dec 13 11:00am
    Golden State Warriors
    105
    @
    98
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Dec 14 3:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    128
    @
    122
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 16 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    @
    105
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Thursday Dec 18 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    109
    vs
    114
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Dec 22 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    108
    vs
    128
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    105
    @
    115
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Thursday Dec 25 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    86
    @
    100
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    vs
    110
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    86
    vs
    126
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    105
    vs
    126
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    91
    vs
    117
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    vs
    117
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    94
    vs
    112
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Jan 13 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    116
    @
    105
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    89
    vs
    104
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Jan 16 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    115
    @
    127
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Jan 17 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    131
    @
    106
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Jan 19 1:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    79
    vs
    122
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    113
    vs
    126
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    101
    vs
    126
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Jan 25 5:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    111
    vs
    114
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    113
    vs
    111
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Jan 30 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    100
    @
    110
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    87
    vs
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    121
    @
    96
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    114
    vs
    128
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Feb 06 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    116
    @
    124
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Feb 07 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    106
    @
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Feb 09 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    89
    @
    84
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Feb 11 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    94
    @
    91
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    99
    vs
    110
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Feb 22 3:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    @
    104
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Feb 24 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    114
    @
    107
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Thursday Feb 26 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    99
    @
    110
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Feb 27 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    113
    @
    89
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Mar 01 3:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    106
    @
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Mar 02 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    108
    @
    110
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    93
    vs
    102
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    89
    vs
    104
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Mar 08 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    98
    vs
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    @
    80
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    98
    vs
    105
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Mar 13 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    103
    @
    114
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    vs
    125
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    vs
    108
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    95
    vs
    114
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    96
    vs
    112
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    vs
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    76
    vs
    107
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    122
    @
    108
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Mar 27 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    107
    @
    84
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Mar 28 5:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    108
    @
    95
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    110
    @
    106
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    KNBR 680 AM
  • Thursday Apr 02 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    106
    vs
    107
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM
  • Saturday Apr 04 5:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    123
    @
    110
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Sunday Apr 05 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    92
    @
    107
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 680 AM
  • Tuesday Apr 07 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    100
    @
    103
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM
  • Thursday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    105
    vs
    116
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    vs
    110
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    107
    vs
    111
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    126
    vs
    133
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    112
    @
    94
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Thursday Oct 09 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    120
    @
    105
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Sunday Oct 12 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    116
    @
    75
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Thursday Oct 16 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    vs
    104
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 17 5:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    108
    @
    115
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Sunday Oct 19 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    83
    @
    90
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    KTCT
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    107
    vs
    125
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AM
  • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    112
    vs
    119
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN Bay AreaKNBR 1050 AM


VISA Proud Sponsor

Questions? Contact Us

888-GSW-HOOP (press 1)

Or fill out the form below: