Schedule

presented by Kia

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Saturday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-2
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    NBATVKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    NBATVKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Nov 02 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Nov 08 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    2-0
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Nov 09 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Phoenix Suns
    5:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Thursday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNTKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    TNTKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Nov 16 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-2
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Nov 23 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    4:00pm
    NBATVKNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    NBATVKNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Nov 25 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Miami Heat
    4:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Nov 26 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Orlando Magic
    4:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Nov 28 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    4:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Nov 30 12:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Detroit Pistons
    12:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Thursday Dec 04 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Dec 06 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Chicago Bulls
    5:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Monday Dec 08 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    2-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Dec 13 11:00am
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Dallas Mavericks
    11:00am
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Dec 14 3:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    3:00pm
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Dec 16 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Thursday Dec 18 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Dec 22 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-2
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Thursday Dec 25 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    NBATVKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    NBATVKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Jan 13 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Jan 16 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Jan 17 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    2-0
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
    NBATVKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    NBATVKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Monday Jan 19 1:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    1:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    2-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Jan 25 5:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    5:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Jan 30 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Feb 06 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    4:30pm
    CSN Bay Area
    CSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Feb 07 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    New York Knicks
    4:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Monday Feb 09 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Feb 11 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Feb 22 3:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Indiana Pacers
    3:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Feb 24 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Thursday Feb 26 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5:00pm
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
  • Friday Feb 27 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Toronto Raptors
    4:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Mar 01 3:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Monday Mar 02 4:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Mar 08 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    12:30pm
    ABCKNBR 680 AM
    ABCKNBR 680 AM
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Mar 13 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-2
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Monday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNTKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    TNTKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Friday Mar 27 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Mar 28 5:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    5:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
    TNTKNBR 680 AM
  • Thursday Apr 02 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNTKNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    TNTKNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Saturday Apr 04 5:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    0-1
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Sunday Apr 05 4:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    4:00pm
    NBATVKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
    NBATVKNBR 680 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Tuesday Apr 07 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    @
    1-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Thursday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNTKNBR 1050 AM
    TNTKNBR 1050 AM
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-1
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    NBATVKNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    NBATVKNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    1-0
    vs
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPNKNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
    ESPNKNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    @
    77
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area

    2014-15 Preseason

    • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      112
      @
      94
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      NBATVKNBR 1050 AM
    • Thursday Oct 09 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      120
      @
      105
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      NBATVKNBR 1050 AM
    • Sunday Oct 12 6:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      116
      @
      75
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      NBATVKNBR 1050 AM
    • Thursday Oct 16 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      101
      vs
      104
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Oct 17 5:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      108
      @
      115
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      KNBR 1050 AM
    • Sunday Oct 19 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      83
      @
      90
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      KTCT
    • Tuesday Oct 21 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      107
      vs
      125
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
      TNTKNBR 1050 AM
    • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      112
      vs
      119
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
      KNBR 1050 AMCSN Bay Area