Dennis Schroder No Look Pass

Thabo Sefolosha with the steal then Dennis Schroder with the no look pass to Kent Bazemore for the lay up.


Copyright © 2016 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.