Mannie Jackson's Human Spirit Award Winners

Bob Hurley, Nancy Lieberman, and Dwyane Wade receive the Mannie Jackson Basketball's Human Spirit Award.

2017 Hall of Fame

Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.