Shaqtin A Fool: Worst Moment

Host Ro Parrish, Shaquille O'Neal, and Dennis Scott award the Worst Moment of the season so far.

Shaqtin a Fool

Copyright © 2017 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use | is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.