NBA 75th Anniversary Season

Twitter reacts to final players named to NBA 75th Anniversary Team

The final 26 players on the NBA's 75th Anniversary Team have been revealed, and here's how the NBA family reacted on social media.

The final 26 members of the NBA’s 75th Anniversary Team have officially been revealed, capping a three-day event honoring the most iconic stars in the league’s history.

The grand total wound up being 76 due to a tie for the final spot. Check out what the NBA world has to say about the team:

Ray Allen

Carmelo Anthony

Elgin Baylor

Dave Bing

Kobe Bryant

Billy Cunningham

Stephen Curry

Anthony Davis

Dave DeBusschere

LeBron James

Jason Kidd

Kawhi Leonard

Damian Lillard

Pete Maravich

Bob McAdoo

Reggie Miller

Earl Monroe

Shaquille O’Neal

Gary Payton

Paul Pierce

Dennis Rodman

Dolph Schayes

Dwyane Wade

Russell Westbrook

Lenny Wilkens

Dominique Wilkins