2020 State Farm All-Star Saturday Night

State Farm All-Star Saturday Night

What: State Farm All-Star Saturday Night

When: Saturday, Feb. 15 | 8 p.m. ET


Where: United Center

Taco Bell Skills Challenge (1st Event)

Event Page


Bam Adebayo, Miami [winner]

• Patrick Beverley, LA

• Spencer Dinwiddie, Brooklyn

• Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Oklahoma City*

• Khris Middleton, Milwaukee

• Domantas Sabonis, Indiana

• Pascal Siakam, Toronto

• Jayson Tatum, Boston

* On Feb. 6, the NBA announced that Derrick Rose would not participate due to injury and was replaced by Shai Gilgeous-Alexander

MTN DEW 3-Point Contest (2nd Event)

Event Page


• Davis Bertans, Washington

• Devin Booker, Phoenix*

• Devonte’ Graham, Charlotte

• Joe Harris, Brooklyn

Buddy Hield, Sacramento [winner]

• Zach LaVine, Chicago

• Duncan Robinson, Miami

• Trae Young, Atlanta

* On Feb. 13 the NBA announced that Devin Booker would replace the injured Damian Lillard in the 3-Point Contest and All-Star Game.

AT&T Slam Dunk (3rd Event)

Event Page


• Pat Connaughton, Milwaukee

• Aaron Gordon, Orlando

• Dwight Howard, Los Angeles

Derrick Jones Jr., Miami [winner]