Create unforgettable memories with THUNDER EXPERIENCES!

As a part of your Thunder Season Ticket Member benefits, complimentary access to Thunder Experiences is now available! Thunder Experiences offer you unique, customized and memorable in-arena experiences for you and your guests at Thunder home games.

Your Thunder Experiences account is already loaded with your Starting Lineup points for the 2016-17 season, but you must access your account to participate!

Your Starting Lineup points are awarded based on the number of years you have been a Thunder Season Ticket Member. Once you access your account, these points are yours to redeem on unique experiences throughout the season.

You can also earn Fan Assist points each month by ensuring that 100 percent of your season tickets are used at every game and by entering Chesapeake Energy Arena at least 20 minutes before tipoff. You help provide our players and coaches the best possible home-court advantage every game!

If you have any questions regarding Thunder Experiences, please visit ThunderExperiences.com, or feel free to call or email your personal Thunder Account Manager.

Thunder Experiences will change frequently and are subject to availability; please note that not all experiences will be available at every game.

We hope you'll take advantage of this complimentary benefit throughout this season. GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Battle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
cbattle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Coby Van Loan
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
cvanloan@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Robyn Dumas
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
rdumas@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7744

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Anna Mariutto
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
amariutto@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Derek Murray
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
dmurray@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris O’Shea
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
coshea@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

GUIDEBOOK

CONTACT US