Tell us your story!

As we celebrate our 10th season of Thunder Basketball (can you believe it?), we want to show the world the support we receive from our amazing fans. To do that, WE NEED YOUR HELP! 

Your memories are the best way to show what this team really means to our fans, so please send us your pix and tell us your story at mythunderstory.com.


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Battle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
cbattle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Coby Van Loan
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
cvanloan@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Lindsay LaFleur
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
llafleur@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Derek Murray
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
dmurray@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris O’Shea
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
coshea@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Sarah Jackson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sjackson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

MOBILE TICKETING

#MYTHUNDERSTORY

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CONTACT US