2015-16 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 28 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 30 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 01 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Monday Nov 02 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 08 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 10 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
  • Friday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 15 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Monday Nov 16 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 18 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 20 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 22 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Monday Nov 23 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Monday Nov 30 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 03 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 06 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 11 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 13 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 16 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 19 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    4:00pm
  • Monday Dec 21 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 23 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
  • Friday Dec 25 1:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    1:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 27 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 29 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 31 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 02 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
  • Monday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 06 8:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:30pm
  • Friday Jan 08 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 10 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 12 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 15 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 17 6:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 19 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 20 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 22 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 24 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    2:30pm
  • Tuesday Jan 26 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 27 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 29 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Monday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 06 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    8:00pm
  • Monday Feb 08 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 11 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 21 2:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2:30pm
  • Wednesday Feb 24 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:30pm
  • Monday Feb 29 9:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 02 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
  • Thursday Mar 03 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 06 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 09 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:30pm
  • Friday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 12 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    7:30pm
  • Monday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 16 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    6:00pm
  • Friday Mar 18 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 19 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 22 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 26 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Monday Mar 28 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 29 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
  • Thursday Mar 31 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 03 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    2:30pm
  • Tuesday Apr 05 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 06 9:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 09 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    9:30pm
  • Monday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Apr 12 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    7:00pm