2023 NBA Draft

NBA App to stream all LNB games with top Draft prospect Victor Wembanyama for free

The French star and top 2023 NBA Draft prospect plays for Boulogne-Levallois Metropolitans 92 in the French top league. All Wembanyama games will stream on the NBA App.

Victor Wembanyama (left) wowed NBA fans at a showcase earlier this month in Las Vegas.

This season, all Boulogne-Levallois Metropolitans 92 games – featuring French star and top 2023 NBA Draft prospect Victor Wembanyama – will be available for free on the new NBA App throughout the 2022-23 LNB Betclic ELITE regular season and playoffs. The live streams will debut on Saturday, Oct. 29, when the Metropolitans 92 play JL Bourg Basket at 2 p.m. ET.

See below for the first games of the season that will be streamed on the NBA App. Full streaming schedule will be updated at a later date.

  • Saturday, Oct. 2: Metropolitans 92 @ Bourg-en-Bresse | 2 PM ET
  • Friday, Nov. 4: Metropolitans 92 vs. Limoges 3:30 PM ET
  • Sunday, Nov. 20: Metropolitans 92 vs. Nanterre | 1 PM ET
  • Saturday, Nov. 26: Metropolitans 92 @ Nancy | 2 PM ET
  • Friday, Dec. 2: Metropolitans 92 vs. Fos-Sur-Mer | 2:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, Dec. 6: Metropolitans 92 vs. Levallois | 2 PM ET
  • Sunday, Dec. 11: Metropolitans 92 vs. Monaco | 1 PM ET
  • Saturday, Dec. 17: Metropolitans 92 @ Paris | 12 PM ET
  • Friday, Dec. 23: Metropolitans 92 vs. Cholet | 2:30 PM ET
  • Monday, Dec. 26: Metropolitans 92 @ Strasbourg | 12 PM ET
  • Thursday, Dec. 29: LNB All-Star Game | TBD
  • Feb. 17-19, 2023: Leaders Cup Games | TBD

 

*All games subject to local blackout.

Latest

NBA Logo

Want every headline right at your fingertips? Sign up to receive NBA emails!