Schedule

Print Schedule | Schedule Download:

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    17-9
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Thursday Dec 25 12:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    5-25
    New York Knicks
    12:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-15
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Dec 29 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    19-7
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 30 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    20-8
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Jan 02 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    13-15
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Jan 03 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    17-11
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Jan 05 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    14-13
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    5-25
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Jan 09 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    17-9
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Jan 11 3:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    19-7
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:00pm
    CSN
    CSN
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    17-11
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 14 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    17-9
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    11-15
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    11-15
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Jan 19 2:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    3-23
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    2:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 21 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-15
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Jan 24 10:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    22-6
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Jan 25 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    12-15
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Tuesday Jan 27 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    8-19
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 28 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    15-14
    Phoenix Suns
    10:30pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    22-6
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    8-19
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    19-7
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    CSN
    CSN
  • Thursday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    8-19
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    11-15
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    10-20
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    22-6
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Feb 20 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    16-10
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Feb 22 3:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    5-23
    Detroit Pistons
    3:30pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Tuesday Feb 24 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    22-3
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Feb 25 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    5-21
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    3-23
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-23
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Tuesday Mar 03 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    17-9
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Mar 06 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    13-15
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Mar 07 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    14-14
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    8-19
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Thursday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    21-6
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    12-15
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    22-6
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Mar 18 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    8-20
    Utah Jazz
    10:30pm
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Mar 20 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    19-8
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    12-15
    Sacramento Kings
    6:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Mar 23 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    22-3
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    9-19
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    8-19
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    19-7
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    3-23
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    5-25
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Apr 04 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    21-6
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    3-23
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    11-15
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Apr 12 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    19-7
    vs
    19-7
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Tuesday Apr 14 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    9-19
    Indiana Pacers
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-7
    @
    16-10
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    95
    @
    107
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Thursday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    105
    @
    98
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    97
    vs
    108
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    98
    @
    83
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Nov 05 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    vs
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    84
    @
    103
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    97
    @
    90
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    103
    vs
    107
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    93
    vs
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    105
    vs
    102
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Nov 21 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    78
    vs
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Nov 22 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    111
    @
    100
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    CSN+WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Tuesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    106
    vs
    102
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    87
    @
    113
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Saturday Nov 29 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    80
    vs
    83
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSN+, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Dec 01 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    86
    vs
    107
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    95
    vs
    111
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    89
    vs
    119
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Dec 07 1:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    93
    @
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    132
    vs
    133
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    91
    @
    89
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    96
    vs
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Dec 14 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    vs
    93
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 16 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    95
    vs
    109
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    105
    @
    103
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    104
    vs
    92
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    @
    81
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    94
    @
    89
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    86
    @
    99
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Oct 12 1:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    vs
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSN, WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Haifa Maccabi Haifa
    95
    vs
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    96
    vs
    86
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Monday Oct 20 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    88
    vs
    84
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    CSNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    100
    @
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM