Schedule

Print Schedule | Schedule Download:

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-1
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Wednesday Nov 05 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-2
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-2
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    1-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Nov 21 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Nov 22 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Tuesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Nov 29 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Monday Dec 01 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-2
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Dec 07 1:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-2
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Dec 14 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-2
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Tuesday Dec 16 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    1-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Thursday Dec 25 12:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-1
    New York Knicks
    12:00pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Monday Dec 29 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    2-0
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Tuesday Dec 30 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-1
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Jan 02 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-2
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Jan 03 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Monday Jan 05 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    1-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Friday Jan 09 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Jan 11 3:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:00pm
    CSN
    CSN
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Jan 14 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Monday Jan 19 2:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    2:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Jan 21 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-2
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Jan 24 10:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Jan 25 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Tuesday Jan 27 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-2
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Jan 28 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Phoenix Suns
    10:30pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    CSN
    CSN
  • Thursday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-2
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Feb 20 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Feb 22 3:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-2
    Detroit Pistons
    3:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Tuesday Feb 24 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Feb 25 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-1
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-2
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Tuesday Mar 03 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Friday Mar 06 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Mar 07 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Thursday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Mar 18 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-2
    Utah Jazz
    10:30pm
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    ESPNWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Mar 20 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Sacramento Kings
    6:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Monday Mar 23 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    1-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    2-0
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    1-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Saturday Apr 04 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN+
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Sunday Apr 12 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    vs
    1-1
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Tuesday Apr 14 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    1-0
    Indiana Pacers
    8:00pm
    TNTWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
    TNTWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    1-1
    @
    0-1
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    95
    @
    107
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Thursday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    105
    @
    98
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    @
    81
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    94
    @
    89
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    86
    @
    99
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Sunday Oct 12 1:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    vs
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    NBATVWNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Haifa Maccabi Haifa
    95
    vs
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    96
    vs
    86
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Monday Oct 20 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    88
    vs
    84
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AMCSN
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    100
    @
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    WNEW 99.1 FM / WFED 1500 AM