2014 Preseason Schedule and Tickets Info | Regular Season Ticket Info
Schedule Breakdown | Printable Schedule (PDF) | Schedule Overview Video | Wallpapers


All local Lakers home and away TV broadcasts will be on Time Warner Cable SportsNet (TWC SN) in English and Time Warner Cable Deportes (TWC D) in Spanish. For more broadcast details go to the FAQ's page.


Find the tickets you want for any game the safe and secure way with Lakers Ticket Exchange. Search for tickets.


2014-15 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 28 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 31 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 11 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 12 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:00pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Sunday Nov 16 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 18 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    4:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 19 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    6:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Nov 21 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Friday Nov 28 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 30 6:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 02 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    4:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 03 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
  • Friday Dec 05 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    4:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 07 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Friday Dec 12 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Sunday Dec 14 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    4:00pm
  • Monday Dec 15 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    4:00pm
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Sunday Dec 21 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Dec 25 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    5:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Dec 26 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 28 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 30 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 04 6:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 11 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 15 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Jan 16 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
  • Monday Jan 19 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Jan 21 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
  • Friday Jan 23 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 25 6:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 29 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Sunday Feb 01 11:00am
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    11:00am
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Wednesday Feb 04 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    5:00pm
  • Friday Feb 06 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    4:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 08 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    12:30pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Tuesday Feb 10 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 22 6:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Feb 25 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 01 12:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    12:30pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Tuesday Mar 03 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 04 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    5:00pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Mar 06 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Tuesday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Mar 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Sunday Mar 15 6:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Thursday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 24 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Mar 25 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
  • Friday Mar 27 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    4:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 29 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    12:30pm
  • Monday Mar 30 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Sunday Apr 05 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Apr 08 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Sunday Apr 12 6:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm