Military (active, retired, reserve, veteran) and First Responders (Police, Fire, EMS) are invited to specially priced tickets to Washington Wizards home games throughout the 2018-19 NBA Season. Save 20% off your Wizards ticket purchase!
Date
Time
Opponent
Buy Now
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 4
6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 12
7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 14
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 18
6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 26
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 12
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 2
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 9
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 11
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 13
1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 30
8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 4
8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 PM
Sat, feb 23
7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3
6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 18
7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 3
7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 9
7:00 PM