Help make your favorite Warriors 2021 NBA All-Stars!

Vote every day, in every way.


Online

Fill out a ballot on vote.nba.com and pick your favorite Warriors!

NBA App

Fill out a ballot in the NBA Mobile App and pick your favorite Warriors!

Twitter

Tweet player's first & last name with hashtag #NBAAllStar; Retweets count too!

China.NBA.com

Sign in with your mobile phone number and vote for your favorite Warriors!!

NBA App (China)

Sign in with your mobile phone number and vote for your favorite Warriors!

WeChat

Open “NBA Member” mini-program and vote for your favorite Warriors!

  • Thu, Jan. 28: NBA All-Star Voting 2021 presented by AT&T begins

  • Sat, Jan. 30: 2-for-1 Day

  • Tue, Feb. 2: 2-for-1 Day

  • Thu, Feb. 4: 2-for-1 Day

  • Sat, Feb. 13: 2-for-1 Day

  • Tue, Feb. 16: 2-for-1 Day; Voting Ends at 8:59 p.m. PST

  • Thu, Feb. 18: NBA All-Star Starters Announced

  • Tue, Feb. 23: NBA All-Star Reserves Announced

  • Fri, March 5 to Thu, March 10: 2021 NBA All-Star Break

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter