TNT announces 2020 Mtn Dew 3-point contestants

TNT announces Buddy Hield, Duncan Robinson, Joe Harris, Davis Bertans, Trae Young, Devonte Graham, Zach LaVine and Damian Lillard will participate in the 2020 Mtn Dew 3-point Contest.

Up Next

Shooters Shoot

Jared Greenberg, Grant Hill, and Isiah Thomas discuss the results of Saturday night 3-Point Contest.