Jerry Colangelo Officially Enshrines The 2018 Hall of Fame Class

The Chairman of the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Jerry Colangelo officially enshrines Steve Nash, Jason Kidd, Grant Hill, Ray Allen, Maurice Cheeks, Tina Thompson, coach Lefty Driesell, Charlie Scott, executives Rick Welts and Rod Thorn and Dino Radja, Katie Smith and Ora Mae Washington as the newest members of the 2018 Hall of Fame.

Up Next

Hall of Fame Ceremony- Steve Nash

Steve Nash gives a speech as he is inducted into the 2018 Hall of Fame.