2017 NBA Awards: Sager Strong Award

Ernie Johnson presents Monty Williams, vice president of basketball operations for the San Antonio Spurs, the inaugural Sager Strong Awards at the 2017 NBA Awards show.

Up Next

2017 NBA Awards: Best Style of the Year Award

Russell Westbrook is voted by the fans to receive the Best Style of the Year Award.