Minnesota Timberwolves Communications

Game Day

Roster

Player Num Pos Height Weight Age Exp
Malik Beasley Malik Beasley #5 G 6-4 187 lbs 24 5
Patrick Beverley Patrick Beverley #22 G 6-1 180 lbs 33 9
Leandro Bolmaro Leandro Bolmaro #9 F 6-7 200 lbs 21 R
Anthony Edwards Anthony Edwards #1 G 6-4 225 lbs 20 1
Nathan Knight Nathan Knight #13 F-C 6-10 253 lbs 24 1
Jake Layman Jake Layman #10 F 6-8 209 lbs 27 5
Jaden McDaniels Jaden McDaniels #3 F 6-9 185 lbs 21 1
McKinley Wright IV McKinley Wright IV #25 G 5-11 192 lbs 22 R
Jordan McLaughlin Jordan McLaughlin #6 G 5-11 185 lbs 25 2
Jaylen Nowell Jaylen Nowell #4 G 6-4 201 lbs 22 2
Josh Okogie Josh Okogie #20 G 6-4 213 lbs 23 3
Taurean Prince Taurean Prince #12 F 6-7 218 lbs 27 5
Naz Reid Naz Reid #11 C-F 6-9 264 lbs 22 2
D'Angelo Russell D'Angelo Russell #0 G 6-4 193 lbs 25 6
Karl-Anthony Towns Karl-Anthony Towns #32 C-F 6-11 248 lbs 25 6
Jarred Vanderbilt Jarred Vanderbilt #8 F 6-9 214 lbs 22 3

Contact Us

Sara Perez

Sara Perez

Director of Basketball Communications

Aaron Freeman

Aaron Freeman

Basketball Communications Manager

Media Partners

Dave Benz Television Play-By-Play Announcer
Jim Petersen Television Analyst
Alan Horton Radio Play-By-Play Announcer
Cal Soderquist Executive Producer & Studio Host
Katie Storm Sideline Reporter & Host
Minneapolis Star Tribune (612) 673-4447
St. Paul Pioneer Press (651) 228-5518
The Athletic Minnesota zpierce@theathletic.com
Minnesota Spokesman-Recorder (612) 827-4021
Associate Press (612) 332-2727
Bally Sports North (612) 486-9500
KARE-TV (NBC) (763) 546-1111
KMSP-TV (Fox 9) (952) 944-9999
KSTP-TV (ABC) (651) 642-4410
WCCO-TV (CBS) (612) 330-2539
Market Station Frequency Sports Contact Phone Email
Minnesota          
Aitkin / Brainerd KKIN-FM/KFGI-FM 94.3/101.5 Tom Martin 218-927-2344 tommartinradio@gmail.com
Albert Lea KATE-AM 1450 Nathan Dickinson 507-373-2338 nathan.e.dickinson@alphamediausa.com
Bemidji / Blackduck KBUN-AM (K235BP) / KBUN-FM 1450 - 94.9 / 104.5 Kevin Jackson 218-444-1500 kjackson@pbbroadcasting.com
Crookston KROX-AM (K291BT) 1260 - 105.7 Chris Fee 218-847-5624 chrisjfee@yahoo.com
Detroit Lakes KDLM-AM (K226CA) 1340 - 93.1 Zeke Fuhrman 218-847-5624 zfuhrman@leightonbroadcasting.com
Duluth KDAL AM (W280FB) / WDUL AM / WDSM AM (W251CD) 610 - 103.9 / 970 / 710 - 98.1 Bruce Ciskie 218-727-4500 bruce.ciskie@mwcradio.com
Fosston KKCQ-AM (K259CW) 1480 - 99.7 Jim Birkemeyer 218-784-2844 jimkrjbkrjm@loretel.net
Grand Rapids KOZY-AM (K226CV) 1320 / 93.1 Kathy Lepak 218-999-5669 kozykmfypd@paulbunyan.net
Marshall KMHL-AM (K269GR) 1400 - 101.7 Heath Radke heath@marshallradio.net
Minneapolis WCCO-AM 830 Lindsey Peterson 612-370-0624 Lindsey.Peterson@entercom.com
Montevideo KDMA-AM 1460 Clint Narramore clint@kdmanews.com
Morris KMRS-AM (K299BX) 1230 - 107.7 Bill Eckersen bill@kmrskkok.com
Northfield KYMN-AM (K236CO) 1080 - 95.1 Jeff Johnson 507-645-5695 jeff@kymnradio.net
Rochester KFAN-AM (K228FY) 1270 - 93.5 Greg Henn 507-288-3888 greghenn@iheartmedia.com
St. Cloud WJON-AM / KXSS-AM 1240 / 1390 Jay Caldwell 320-251-4422 jay@wjon.com
Thief River Falls KTRF-AM (K227DF) 1230 - 93.3 Terry Olson 218-681-1230 terry@trfradio.com
Willmar KWLM-AM (K242CF) 1340 - 96.3 Todd Bergeth 320-235-1340 toddb@kwlm.com
Winona KWNO-AM (K254CM) 1230 - 98.7 Bryan Riley 507-452-4000 briley@leightonbroadcasting.com
Worthington KWOA-AM (K262AR) 730 - 100.3 Jared Rademacher 507-376-6165 jared@myradioworks.net
Iowa          
Des Moines KXNO AM 1460 Andrew Downs andrewdowns@iheartmedia.com
North Dakota          
Carrington KDAK-AM (K261EW) 1600 - 100.1 Randi Mutschler 701-845-1490 randi@newsdakota.com
Fargo KFGO-AM (K231CV) / KNFL-AM (K297BW) 790 - 94.1 / 740 - 107.3 Derek Hanson 701-237-5346 derek.hanson@mwcradio.com
Grand Forks KNOX AM (K300BG) 1310 - 107.9 / 1590 - 95.7 Ryan Cunningham rcunningham@leightonbroadcasting.com
Jamestown KQDJ-AM (K246AM) 1400 / 97.1 Randi Mutschler 701-252-1400 randi@newsdakota.com
Oakes KDDR-AM (K240CJ) 1220 / 95.9 Jamie Dickerman 701-845-1490 jamie@newsdakota.com
Valley City KOVC-AM (K242CZ) 1490 / 96.3 Jamie Dickerman 701-845-1490 jamie@newsdakota.com
South Dakota          
Huron KOKK-AM 1210 Jeff Duffy 605-352-1933 duffy@kokk.com
Vermillion KVTK-AM (K268DP) 1570 / 101.5 BJ Walters 605-665-2600 sports@kvht.com
Watertown KWAT-AM 950 Todd Enderson 605-886-8444 todd.enderson@alphamediausa.com
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter