We are bringing Season Ticket Member Events BACK this Summer!

As a Season Ticket Member, we are constantly exploring ways to enhance your Thunder experience. As we dive into the summer months, we are looking to host small and safe Season Ticket Member exclusive events and we want to make sure you're invited!

By clicking the link below, please tell us which events you would be most interested in attending.

Thank you for your input as we start to build out our summer event calendar and bring our Thunder Family of Season Ticket Members back together in person. We look forward to seeing you over the summer. GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Ashley Barnett
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
abarnett@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Cassie Enriquez
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
cenriquez@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Trey Garner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tgarner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Blake Molina
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
bmolina@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Kendall Showers
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
kshowers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

CASH ASSIST

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CLUB 41

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter