As we continue to work from home, we ask for your patience as we navigate through these challenging times together. Our goal is to provide the level of customer service you are accustomed to, while responsibly focusing on the impact of COVID-19. We will continue to work diligently and have access to email, phone and text to answer any of your season ticket membership needs or related questions. We will continue to keep you updated as we learn more information.

We want you to know that we miss you and are thinking about our Thunder Family. Thank you for your continuous support, Thunder UP and stay safe!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Ashley Barnett
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
abarnett@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Matt McCall
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mmccall@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Derek Murray
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
dmurray@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jacey McDonald
Job Title:
Service and Retention Representative
Email:
jmcdonald@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7782


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Edwards
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jedwards@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

CASH ASSIST

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CLUB 41

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter