Exciting new update about your Season Ticket Member Card!

The 2018-19 season is here and we have some exciting news to share with you! Your Season Ticket Member Cards are available, and this year they are completely digital.

What does this mean for you? It means you don’t have to worry about forgetting your team shop discount card at home. You now can use all of your exclusive benefits straight from your smartphone. Simply present your membership card at checkout. 

Follow the instructions below to access your membership card:

  1. Open the Thunder mobile app
  2. Tap Arena at the bottom menu of the app
  3. Tap Member Card
  4. Sign In with your Thunder account credentials
  5. It's time to show your Thunder Pride and GEAR UP! Show this card at any merchandise stand in Chesapeake Energy Arena to receive your 10% discount.

If you have any questions at all, please reach out to your personal Thunder account manager.

GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Sarah Jackson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sjackson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Matt McCall
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mmccall@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Derek Murray
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
dmurray@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Edwards
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jedwards@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CONTACT US