We hope you have enjoyed the start of the 2020-21 Thunder season and that you and your loved ones rang in the new year safely.

As we communicated to you in November, the Thunder made the decision that out of an abundance of caution and with rising COVID cases and hospitalizations in our state, we were going to start the season without fans in our arena. The game experience is not the same without you, but it was important for us to be safe because the health of our fans and community is our top priority.

We are continually evaluating the situation to determine when it will be appropriate and safe to have fans return to the arena. The situation has not changed, but, as always, we felt it important to stay in communication with you and let you know how things are progressing. That evaluation will continue over the coming weeks.

We have worked diligently to add new and appropriate protocols and procedures in our arena to maintain a safe and healthy environment when fans can return. As we host these games without fans, we are fine tuning and evaluating all of these procedures.

While we are pleased to have basketball back on our home court, we are also sad that we can’t host you at this time. Your steadfast loyalty continues to humble us, and drives us to provide you and your guests the best possible in-game experience when we are ready to welcome you back.

Until then, thank you for your continued support, enjoy watching these games on FOX Sports Oklahoma and always remember to Thunder Up at home!

Once again, thank you for your continued support, and GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Ashley Barnett
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
abarnett@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Kendall Showers
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
kshowers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Summers
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jsummers@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

CASH ASSIST

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CLUB 41

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter