NEW CASH ASSIST PROGRAM

We are excited to announce a NEW Season Ticket Member benefit starting with the 2019-20 NBA season! All Season Ticket Members will have the opportunity to scan your Season Ticket Member ID card or your game ticket at any concession stand throughout Chesapeake Energy Arena during the 2019-20 season and automatically receive a 5% ‘Cash Assist’ credit that will be applied to your 2020-21 season ticket renewal! The only thing you’ll need to do is scan your Season Ticket Member ID card or your game ticket prior to each concession purchase to receive your season ticket credit.

Should you have any questions about this new benefit program please reach out to your personal Thunder account manager.

On behalf of the Retention Department and the entire organization, thank you for your continued a support of Thunder Basketball.

GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Sarah Jackson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sjackson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Matt McCall
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mmccall@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Derek Murray
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
dmurray@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Edwards
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jedwards@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

CASH ASSIST

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CONTACT US

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter