The 2019 NBA Playoffs are HERE!

Similar to the 2018 NBA Playoffs, all tickets for the Thunder’s 2019 home playoff games will be offered through your mobile device. Thunder Mobile Ticketing offers you the convenience of using your smartphone as your game ticket, providing access to the arena with a unique QR code that can be scanned from your screen.

All the information you need to start using Thunder Mobile Ticketing is available in a simple to useonline tutorial.

If you have any questions, please reach out to your Thunder Account Manager listed below for assistance.

Thank you for your continued support and now get ready to THUNDER UP!

GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Meagan Fennell
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mfennell@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7722

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Sarah Jackson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sjackson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Matt McCall
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mmccall@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Derek Murray
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
dmurray@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Taylor Turner
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
tturner@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7746


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Edwards
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jedwards@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CONTACT US

NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter