Exciting new update about your Season Ticket Member Card!

We are quickly approaching the 2018-19 season and want to share some exciting news with you! In order to enhance your Season Ticket Member benefits, all of your benefits information will now be easily accessible right from the palm of your hand, beginning with our Opening Night game vs. Sacramento on Oct. 21.

What does this mean for you? It means you don't have to worry about forgetting your team shop discount card at home! You will soon be able to view all of your exclusive benefits straight from your smartphone.

In the meantime, feel free to continue using your 2017-18 membership card to redeem your Season Ticket Member benefits at the Thunder Shop in the arena!

Be on the lookout for more information on this exciting change soon. Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to seeing you Oct. 3.

GO Thunder!


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chris Sorrels
Job Title:
Director, Season Ticket Retention and Premium Services
Email:
csorrels@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7766

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Brent Coffman
Job Title:
Manager, Season Ticket Retention
Email:
bcoffman@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7704



Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rachel Bradley
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
rbradley@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7750

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Nicole Doyle
Job Title:
Senior Account Manager
Email:
ndoyle@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7758

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Scott Brinson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sbrinson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7738

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Laura Flinton
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
lflinton@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7710

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Sarah Jackson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
sjackson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7760

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Matt McCall
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
mmccall@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7718

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Derek Murray
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
dmurray@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7786

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Chelsey Olson
Job Title:
Season Ticket Account Manager
Email:
colson@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7730


Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Rayna Stewart
Job Title:
Manager, Suite Services
Email:
rstewart@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.208.4674

Season Ticket Account Manager

Name: Jessica Edwards
Job Title:
Manager, Courtside Services
Email:
jedwards@okcthunder.com
Office Phone: 405.429.7724

STM CENTRAL

BENEFITS

MOBILE TICKETING

THUNDER APP

EXPERIENCES

GUIDEBOOK

CONTACT US