Full Season Membership

A full PayPal SixthMan season membership not only gives you access to every Suns home game, but a unique way to be a part of the Suns team for 365 days a year.

Your full season membership will provide you access to:

  • Discounted pricing off the half season membership and single-game ticket price
  • Exclusive game exchange program (full membership only)
  • Opportunity to trade select games that you are unable to attend
  • First-run movie viewings
  • Discounts to the Suns Team Shop
  • Exclusive access to PayPal SixthMan Member events with Suns players & coaches
  • Annual PayPal SixthMan Member Party
  • Fantasy Camp - run through basketball drills with the Suns players and coaching staff

Half Season Membership

Your half season membership gives you access to 22 home games and a way to be a part of the action for 3-4 games each month.

Your half season membership will provide you access to:

  • Discounted pricing off the single-game ticket price
  • Pre-sale opportunities for Talking Stick Resort Arena concerts & events
  • First-run movie viewings
  • Discounts to the Suns Team Shop
  • Exclusive access to PayPal SixthMan Member events with Suns players & coaches
  • Annual PayPal SixthMan Member Party
  • Fantasy Camp - run through basketball drills with the Suns players and coaching staff

Available Games Included With Purple Membership:

Monday | October 1, 2018
Wednesday | October 24, 2018
Friday | November 2, 2018
Tuesday | November 6, 2018
Thursday | November 8, 2018
Wednesday | November 14, 2018
Tuesday | November 27, 2018
Friday | December 7, 2018
Thursday | December 13, 2018
Friday | December 28, 2018
Denver | December 29, 2018
Friday | January 04, 2019
Tuesday | January 08, 2019
Tuesday | January 22, 2019
Thursday | January 24, 2019
Friday | February 08, 2019
Friday | March 01, 2019
Monday | March 04, 2019
Monday | March 18, 2019
Saturday | March 30, 2019
Wednesday | April 3, 2019
Friday | April 5, 2019

Available Games Included With Orange Membership:

Wednesday | October 3,2018
Friday | October 5, 2018
Wednesday | October 17, 2018
Wednesday | October 31, 2018
Sunday | November 4, 2018
Saturday | November 17, 2018
Friday | November 30, 2018
Tuesday | December 04, 2018
Monday | December 10, 2018
Saturday | December 15, 2018
Monday | December 31, 2018
Wednesday | January 02, 2019
Sunday | January 06, 2019
Saturday | January 12, 2019
Saturday | February 02, 2019
Monday | February 04, 2019
Saturday | March 02, 2019
Wednesday | March 06, 2019
Wednesday | March 13, 2019
Thursday | March 21, 2019
Wednesday | March 27, 2019
Monday | April 1, 2019

PayPal SixthMan Season Ticket Membership Questions?

Fill out the form below and a PayPal SixthMan Experience Specialist will contact you shortly.