Single Game Tickets

Trending Matchups

TRENDING NOW:
Suns vs. Warriors
Golden State Warriors Thursday, January 28 8:00 PM
Find Tickets
TRENDING NOW:
Suns vs. Celtics
Boston Celtics Sunday, February 7 12:00 PM
Find Tickets
TRENDING NOW:
Suns vs. Bucks
Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, February 10 8:00 PM
Find Tickets
TRENDING NOW:
Suns vs. Nets
Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, February 16 8:00 PM
Find Tickets

Filter Games by:

Regular Season

Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 13 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $12
Find Tickets
January 14, 2021 00:00:00
Golden State Warriors Friday, January 15 7:00 PM
Find Tickets
January 16, 2021 00:00:00
Indiana Pacers Saturday, January 16 7:00 PM
Find Tickets
January 17, 2021 00:00:00
Denver Nuggets Friday, January 22 8:00 PM
Find Tickets
January 23, 2021 00:00:00
Denver Nuggets Saturday, January 23 7:00 PM
Find Tickets
January 24, 2021 00:00:00
Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, January 27 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $12
Find Tickets
January 28, 2021 00:00:00
Golden State Warriors Thursday, January 28 8:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
January 29, 2021 00:00:00
Detroit Pistons Friday, February 5 7:00 PM
Find Tickets
February 6, 2021 00:00:00
Boston Celtics Sunday, February 7 12:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 8, 2021 00:00:00
Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, February 8 7:00 PM
Find Tickets
February 9, 2021 00:00:00
Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, February 10 8:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 11, 2021 00:00:00
Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, February 13 3:00 PM
Find Tickets
February 14, 2021 00:00:00
Orlando Magic Sunday, February 14 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $12
Find Tickets
February 15, 2021 00:00:00
Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, February 16 8:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 15, 2021 00:00:00
Portland Trail Blazers Monday, February 22 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $12
Find Tickets
February 23, 2021 00:00:00
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, February 24 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $12
Find Tickets
February 25, 2021 00:00:00

X

The Phoenix Suns reserve the right to null and void any transactions.
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter