Single Game Tickets

The NBA released a statement announcing that the season will be suspended. The NBA will use this hiatus to determine next steps for moving forward in regard to the coronavirus pandemic. We will also provide updates on concerts and shows at Talking Stick Resort Arena as information becomes available.

Filter Games by:

Regular Season

Sacramento Kings Wednesday, October 23 7:00 PM
HOME OPENER
Find Tickets
October 24, 2019 00:19:00
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, October 26 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
October 26, 2019 00:19:00
Utah Jazz Monday, October 28 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $12
Find Tickets
October 29, 2019 00:19:00
Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 4 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
November 5, 2019 00:19:00
Miami Heat Thursday, November 7 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $18
Find Tickets
November 8, 2019 00:19:00
Brooklyn Nets Sunday, November 10 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $23
Find Tickets
November 11, 2019 00:18:00
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 12 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
November 13, 2019 00:19:00
Atlanta Hawks Thursday, November 14 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
November 15, 2019 00:19:00
Boston Celtics Monday, November 18 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
November 19, 2019 00:19:00
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, November 21 8:30 PM
AS LOW AS $15
Find Tickets
November 22, 2019 00:20:30
Washington Wizards Wednesday, November 27 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
November 28, 2019 00:20:30
Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 29 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
November 30, 2019 00:19:00
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, December 9 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
December 10, 2019 00:19:00
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, December 11 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
December 12, 2019 00:19:00
Portland Trail Blazers Monday, December 16 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
December 17, 2019 00:19:00
Houston Rockets Saturday, December 21 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
December 22, 2019 00:19:00
Denver Nuggets Monday, December 23 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
December 24, 2019 00:19:00
New York Knicks Friday, January 3 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
January 4, 2020 00:19:00
Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, January 5 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
January 6, 2020 00:18:00
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 7 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
January 8, 2020 00:19:00
Orlando Magic Friday, January 10 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
January 11, 2020 00:19:00
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, January 12 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Find Tickets
January 13, 2020 00:18:00
San Antonio Spurs Monday, January 20 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
January 21, 2020 00:19:00
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, January 22 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
January 23, 2020 00:19:00
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, January 31 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 1, 2020 00:19:00
Houston Rockets Friday, February 7 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 8, 2020 00:19:00
Denver Nuggets Saturday, February 8 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 9, 2020 00:19:00
Golden State Warriors Wednesday, February 12 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
February 13, 2020 00:19:00
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, February 26 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 27, 2020 00:19:00
Detroit Pistons Friday, February 28 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $19
Find Tickets
February 29, 2020 00:19:00
Golden State Warriors Saturday, February 29 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 30, 2020 00:19:00
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, March 3 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
March 4, 2020 00:19:00
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, March 6 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
March 7, 2020 00:19:00
Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, March 8 3:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
March 9, 2020 00:15:00
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 18 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
March 19, 2020 00:19:00
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, March 21 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
March 22, 2020 00:19:00
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, April 3 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
April 4, 2020 00:19:00
Chicago Bulls Sunday, April 5 3:00 PM
AS LOW AS $20
Find Tickets
April 5, 2020 00:15:00
Utah Jazz Saturday, April 11 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $17
Find Tickets
April 12, 2020 00:19:00
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, April 15 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
April 16, 2020 00:19:00

X

The Phoenix Suns reserve the right to null and void any transactions.
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter