Single Game Tickets

Trending Matchups

TRENDING NOW:
Suns vs. Clippers
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, October 26 7:00 PM
Find Tickets
TRENDING NOW:
Beat LA
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 12 7:00 PM
Find Tickets
TRENDING NOW:
Suns vs. Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, November 21 8:30 PM
Find Tickets
TRENDING NOW:
Suns vs. Warriors
Golden State Warriors Saturday, February 29 7:00 PM
Find Tickets

Filter Games by:

Regular Season

Sacramento Kings Wednesday, October 23 7:00 PM
HOME OPENER
Find Tickets
October 24, 2019 00:19:00
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, October 26 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
October 26, 2019 00:19:00
Utah Jazz Monday, October 28 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Find Tickets
October 28, 2019 00:19:00
Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 4 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $23
Find Tickets
November 4, 2019 00:19:00
Miami Heat Thursday, November 7 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
November 7, 2019 00:19:00
Brooklyn Nets Sunday, November 10 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
November 10, 2019 00:18:00
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 12 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
November 12, 2019 00:19:00
Atlanta Hawks Thursday, November 14 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
November 14, 2019 00:19:00
Boston Celtics Monday, November 18 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $27
Find Tickets
November 18, 2019 00:19:00
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, November 21 8:30 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
November 21, 2019 00:20:30
Washington Wizards Wednesday, November 27 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $17
Find Tickets
November 21, 2019 00:20:30
Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 29 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $23
Find Tickets
November 29, 2019 00:19:00
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, December 9 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
December 9, 2019 00:19:00
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, December 11 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Find Tickets
December 11, 2019 00:19:00
Portland Trail Blazers Monday, December 16 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
December 16, 2019 00:19:00
Houston Rockets Saturday, December 21 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $35
Find Tickets
December 21, 2019 00:19:00
Denver Nuggets Monday, December 23 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $23
Find Tickets
December 23, 2019 00:19:00
New York Knicks Friday, January 3 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $17
Find Tickets
January 3, 2020 00:19:00
Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, January 5 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
January 5, 2020 00:18:00
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 7 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Find Tickets
January 7, 2020 00:19:00
Orlando Magic Friday, January 10 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
January 10, 2020 00:19:00
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, January 12 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Find Tickets
January 12, 2020 00:18:00
San Antonio Spurs Monday, January 20 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
January 20, 2020 00:19:00
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, January 22 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
January 22, 2020 00:19:00
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, January 31 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $17
Find Tickets
January 31, 2020 00:19:00
Houston Rockets Friday, February 7 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $31
Find Tickets
February 7, 2020 00:19:00
Denver Nuggets Saturday, February 8 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $17
Find Tickets
February 8, 2020 00:19:00
Golden State Warriors Wednesday, February 12 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $60
Find Tickets
February 12, 2020 00:19:00
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, February 26 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $40
Find Tickets
February 26, 2020 00:19:00
Detroit Pistons Friday, February 28 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $17
Find Tickets
February 28, 2020 00:19:00
Golden State Warriors Saturday, February 29 7:00 PM
TRENDING MATCHUP
Find Tickets
February 29, 2020 00:19:00
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, March 3 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $20
Find Tickets
March 3, 2020 00:19:00
Portland Trailblazers Friday, March 6 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $23
Find Tickets
March 6, 2020 00:19:00
Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, March 8 3:00 PM
AS LOW AS $31
Find Tickets
March 6, 2020 00:15:00
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 18 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $17
Find Tickets
March 18, 2020 00:19:00
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, March 21 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $23
Find Tickets
March 21, 2020 00:19:00
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, April 3 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Find Tickets
March 21, 2020 00:19:00
Chicago Bulls Sunday, April 5 3:00 PM
AS LOW AS $20
Find Tickets
April 3, 2020 00:15:00
Utah Jazz Saturday, April 11 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $17
Find Tickets
April 5, 2020 00:19:00
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, April 15 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $75
Find Tickets
April 15, 2020 00:19:00

X

The Phoenix Suns reserve the right to null and void any transactions.
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter