Be there for all of the high-flying action when Devin Booker, Deandre Ayton, and the new look Suns battle the best the Western Conference has to offer.

The Best of the West Plan includes the following 12 games:

  • Wed., Oct 23 vs.
  • Mon., Oct 28 vs.
  • Tue., Nov 12 vs.
  • Thu., Nov 21 vs.
  • Fri., Nov 29 vs.
  • Mon., Dec 16 vs.
  • Mon., Dec 23 vs.
  • Mon., Jan 20 vs.
  • Fri., Feb 7 vs.
  • Wed., Feb 12 vs.
  • Wed., Feb 26 vs.
  • Wed., Mar 18 vs.

Take in the top weekend games as your new look Phoenix Suns face off against some of the league's best teams and star players.

The Weekend Plan includes the following 12 games:

  • Wed., Oct 23 vs.
  • Sat., Oct 26 vs.
  • Sun., Nov 10 vs.
  • Sat., Dec 21 vs.
  • Sun., Jan 5 vs.
  • Fri., Jan 10 vs.
  • Fri., Jan 31 vs.
  • Sat., Feb 8 vs.
  • Fri., Feb 28 vs.
  • Sun., Mar 8 vs.
  • Sat., Mar 21 vs.
  • Fri., Apr 3 vs.
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter