Suns vs Lakers
Wed, October 6
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
October 6, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Trail Blazers
Wed, October 13
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
October 13, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Nuggets
Wed, October 20
7:00 PM | ESPN
Footprint Center
October 20, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Kings
Wed, October 27
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
October 27, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Cavaliers
Sat, October 30
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
October 30, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Pelicans
Tue, November 2
7:00 PM | TNT
Footprint Center
November 2, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Rockets
Thu, November 4
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
November 4, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Hawks
Sat, November 6
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
November 6, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Trail Blazers
Wed, November 10
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
November 10, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Mavericks
Wed, November 17
8:00 PM | ESPN
Footprint Center
November 17, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Mavericks
Fri, November 19
8:00 PM | ESPN
Footprint Center
November 19, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Nuggets
Sun, November 21
6:00 PM
Footprint Center
November 21, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Warriors
Tue, November 30
8:00 PM | TNT
Footprint Center
November 30, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Pistons
Thu, December 2
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
December 2, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Spurs
Mon, December 6
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
December 6, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Celtics
Fri, December 10
8:00 PM | ESPN
Footprint Center
December 10, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Wizards
Thu, December 16
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
December 16, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Hornets
Sun, December 19
6:00 PM
Footprint Center
December 19, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Thunder
Thu, December 23
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
December 23, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Warriors
Sat, December 25
3:00 PM | ABC
Footprint Center
December 25, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Grizzlies
Mon, December 27
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
December 27, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Thunder
Wed, December 29
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
December 29, 2021 23:00:00
Suns vs Clippers
Thu, January 6
8:00 PM | TNT
Footprint Center
January 6, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Heat
Sat, January 8
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
January 8, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Pacers
Sat, January 22
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
January 22, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Jazz
Mon, January 24
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
January 24, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Timberwolves
Fri, January 28
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
January 28, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs spurs
Sun, January 30
6:00 PM
Footprint Center
January 30, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Nets
Tue, February 1
8:00 PM | TNT
Footprint Center
February 1, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Bucks
Thu, February 10
8:00 PM | TNT
Footprint Center
February 10, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Magic
Sat, February 12
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
February 12, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Clippers
Tue, February 15
8:00 PM | TNT
Footprint Center
February 15, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Rockets
Wed, February 16
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
February 16, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Pelicans
Fri, February 25
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
February 25, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Jazz
Sun, February 27
1:30 PM | ABC
Footprint Center
February 27, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Trail Blazers
Fri, March 2
8:00 PM | ESPN
Footprint Center
March 2, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Knicks
Fri, March 11
8:00 PM | ESPN
Footprint Center
March 11, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Raptors
Fri, March 11
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
March 11, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Lakers
Sun, March 13
5:00 PM | ESPN
Footprint Center
March 13, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Bulls
Fri, March 18
7:00 PM
Footprint Center
March 18, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs 76ers
Sun, March 27
3:00 PM
Footprint Center
March 27, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Lakers
Tue, April 5
7:30 PM | NBATV
Footprint Center
April 5, 2022 23:00:00
Suns vs Kings
Sun, April 10
TBD
Footprint Center
April 10, 2022 23:00:00
Become a PayPal SixthMan Season Ticket Member today!
Full Season Membership
A full PayPal SixthMan season membership not only gives you access to every Suns home game, but a unique way to be a part of the Suns team for 365 days a year.
Half Season Membership
Your half season membership gives you access to 21 home games and a way to be a part of the action for 3-4 games each month.
All members will receive priority access to single game and playoff tickets!
Already a PayPal Sixthman Member? LOG IN
Ticket Experiences
PARTIAL PLANS
Bundle your games & save with 2021-22 Partial Plans! Secure your seat for 8, 12, or 15 games for special ticket pricing and first access to the best seat locations.
SINGLE GAME SUITE EXPERIENCES
Your group can catch all the on-court action in person from a private luxury suite. Cheer on your Suns together in one of the most premium seating options while enjoying complimentary food offerings.

Text SUITE to 602-379-7552 to reserve your Single Game Suite Experience today!
BRAND-NEW PREMIUM EXPERIENCE: THE LOFTS
Designed to be the perfect blend of private and social, our new all-inclusive Lofts are the ideal place to make a lasting impression on the people who make your business successful and network with top brand leaders from across the Valley.
Group Tickets
Bring your group of 10 or more for special rates and exclusive benefits
PHOENIX SUNS FAN GUARANTEE
All tickets purchased through the Phoenix Suns, Ticketmaster, Ticketmaster affiliates or the Footprint Center box office will come with a Fan Guarantee. The Fan Guarantee will provide that tickets purchased for any Suns game will be eligible for a refund at the point of purchase if the ticketed game is cancelled or played in an empty arena.
Contact Us
Office Hours
Mon-Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
PayPal MySixthMan Hotline
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter