Each game played during the NBA Summer League will be played under the following rules:

Four ten minute quarters

Eight minute halftime

Ten minute warm up period prior to the start of each game

Two minute minute overtime

Each team is allowed one 30-second timeout

Penalty begins on the 3rd team foul

Teams are in the penalty on the 10th team foul

Players foul out on their 10th personal foul

Each team will receive two full timeouts (30 seconds) per half

Mandatory timeouts (30 seconds) will be taken at the first stoppage of play after 5:59 and 2:59 of each quarter

A 30-second timeout taken by a team will negate the next mandatory timeout due in that quarter

Timeouts do not carry over

All other NBA rules will apply.