Sun. 11/1/2009 7:00 PM Orlando @ Toronto
Sun. 11/8/2009 7:00 PM Phoenix @ Washington
Mon. 11/16/2009 12:00 AM Dallas @ Detroit
Sun. 11/22/2009 7:00 PM Boston @ New York
Mon. 11/30/2009 12:00 AM Boston @ Miami
Sun. 12/6/2009 9:00 PM Cleveland @ Milwaukee
Sun. 12/13/2009 6:30 PM Houston @ Toronto
Mon. 12/21/2009 12:00 AM Portland @ Miami
Sun. 12/27/2009 7:00 PM Detroit @ Toronto
Mon. 12/28/2009 12:00 AM San Antonio @ New York
Mon. 1/4/2010 12:00 AM San Antonio @ Toronto
Sun. 1/10/2010 7:00 PM New Orleans @ Washington
Sun. 1/17/2010 6:30 PM Dallas @ Toronto
Tue. 1/19/2010 2:00 AM Dallas @ Boston
Tue. 1/19/2010 4:30 AM Orlando @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 1/24/2010 7:00 PM Dallas @ New York
Sun. 1/31/2010 7:00 PM Denver @ San Antonio
Sun. 1/31/2010 9:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ Boston
Sun. 2/7/2010 8:30 PM Orlando @ Boston
Sun. 2/21/2010 7:00 PM Cleveland @ Orlando
Sun. 2/28/2010 7:00 PM Phoenix @ San Antonio
Sun. 2/28/2010 9:30 PM Denver @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 3/7/2010 8:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ Orlando
Sun. 3/14/2010 8:30 PM Boston @ Cleveland
Mon. 3/22/2010 1:00 AM San Antonio @ Atlanta
Sun. 3/28/2010 9:00 PM Sacramento @ Cleveland
Sun. 4/4/2010 7:00 PM Cleveland @ Boston
Sun. 4/4/2010 9:30 PM San Antonio @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 4/11/2010 7:00 PM Orlando @ Cleveland
Sun. 4/11/2010 9:30 PM Portland @ L.A. Lakers