2020 NBA Playoffs
2020 NBA Playoffs

2020 NBA Playoffs: Conference Finals Schedule and Matchups

Sep 18, 2020 3:42 AM ET

The 2020 NBA Playoffs conference finals schedule was released following the conclusion of the conference semifinals. 

Eastern Conference Finals


(3) Boston Celtics vs. (5) Miami Heat

Game 1:  Heat 117, Celtics 114 (OT)
Game 2:  Heat 106, Celtics 101
Game 3: Sat, Sept. 19: Boston Celtics at Miami Heat, 8:30 ET, ESPN
Game 4: Wed, Sept. 23: Boston Celtics at Miami Heat, 8:30 ET ESPN
Game 5*: Fri, Sept. 25: Miami Heat at Boston Celtics, 8:30 ET ESPN
Game 6*: Sun, Sept. 27: Boston Celtics at Miami Heat, 7:30 ET ESPN
Game 7*: TBD: Miami Heat at Boston Celtics, TBD

Western Conference Finals


(1) Los Angeles Lakers vs. (3) Denver Nuggets

Game 1: Fri, Sept. 18: Denver Nuggets at L.A. Lakers, 9 ET, TNT
Game 2: Sun, Sept. 20: Denver Nuggets at L.A. Lakers, 7:30 ET, TNT
Game 3: Tue, Sept. 22: L.A. Lakers at Denver Nuggets, 9 ET, TNT
Game 4: Thurs, Sept. 24: L.A. Lakers at Denver Nuggets, 9 ET, TNT
Game 5*: Sat, Sept. 26: Denver Nuggets at L.A. Lakers, 9 ET, TNT
Game 6*: Mon, Sept. 28: L.A. Lakers at Denver Nuggets, TBD, TNT
Game 7*: Wed, Sept. 30: Denver Nuggets at L.A. Lakers, TBD, TNT

* * *

Additional scheduling information will be furnished as soon as possible consistent with the need to fulfill league obligations. All games in the Conference Finals are exclusive network telecasts on ESPN or TNT, and not available to be televised locally.

* = If Necessary
 


Copyright © 2020 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use |
Do Not Sell My Personal Information

NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.