(317) 917-2827

2019-20 Half Season Plan

Features and Perks

Get Great Seats
Get Great Seats
Reserve your seats today for half of the Pacers Home Games!
 
Price Savings
Price Savings
If you want a great price for Pacers home games, the Half Season Plan is for you.
 
Playoff Priority
Playoff Priority
Your seat location is guaranteed for every other home playoff game during the Playoffs through the NBA Finals.
Never A Wasted Ticket
Never A Wasted Ticket
Buy or sell in confidence as every ticket is validated.*
 
 
Gear At A Discount
Pacers Gear At A Discount
You will receive a 25% discount at the Pacers Team Store to purchase all your Pacers Gear.
Transfer Online
Transfer Tickets Online
You can transfer your tickets to anyone at no cost online. It doesn’t get any easier!
Dedicated Rep
Questions?
You will have a dedicated service representative to help you with anything throughout the season.
* The Pacers have partnered with Ticketmaster to make it very easy for you to post tickets to NBATickets.com, the official resale marketplace. Fans will be able to buy your tickets in confidence as every ticket is validated. Exchange unused tickets to select redemption games throughout the season.

Half Season Plan Seating & Pricing

The sections below are available for the 2021-22 Half Season Plan.

seating chart
Hollywoods**
Soldout
Courtside**
Soldout
Soldout
Soldout
Sideline Clubs**
Soldout
Lower Bowl
$2,877 - $5,632
$1,575 - $4,466
$1,344 - $4,070
$1,239 - $1,408
Mezzanine
$1,743 - $2,420
$1,260 - $1,408
$1,197 - $1,298
$1,260 - $1,342
Balcony
$714 - $858
$588 - $682
$357 - $616
Hollywoods**
Soldout
Courtside**
Soldout
Soldout
Soldout
Sideline Clubs**
Soldout
Lower Bowl
$137 - $256
$75 - $203
$64 - $185
$59 - $64
Mezzanine
$83 - $110
$69 - $64
$57 - $59
$60 - $61
Balcony
$34 - $39
$28 - $31
$17 - $28

*10% Marion County Admissions Tax will be added at purchase.

**Parking is included - one parking pass for every two season tickets purchased.

GOLD PLAN

BLUE PLAN

Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, October 15, 2021
Miami Heat Saturday, October 23, 2021 Milwaukee Bucks Monday, October 25, 2021
Toronto Raptors Saturday, October 30, 2021 New York Knicks Wednesday, November 3, 2021
San Antonio Spurs Monday, November 1, 2021 Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, November 13, 2021
L.A. Lakers Wednesday, November 24, 2021 New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 20, 2021
Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, November 28, 2021 Toronto Raptors Friday, November 26, 2021
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Miami Heat Friday, December 3, 2021
New York Knicks Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Washington Wizards Monday, December 6, 2021
Dallas Mavericks Friday, December 10, 2021 Golden State Warriors Monday, December 13, 2021
Detroit Pistons Thursday, December 16, 2021 Houston Rockets Thursday, December 23, 2021
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Chicago Bulls Friday, December 31, 2021
Utah Jazz Saturday, January 8, 2022 Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Boston Celtics Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Phoenix Suns Friday, January 14, 2022
L.A. Clippers Monday, January 31, 2022 Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Chicago Bulls Friday, February 4, 2022 Orlando Magic Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, February 13, 2022 Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, February 11, 2022
Washington Wizards Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Boston Celtics Sunday, February 27, 2022
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, February 25, 2022 Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Portland Trailblazers Sunday, March 20, 2022 Atlanta Hawks Monday, March 28, 2022
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Detroit Pistons Sunday, April 3, 2022
Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, April 5, 2022
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter