Top Stories

2021-22 NBA VR Schedule

There’s no better way to feel like you are courtside and part of the action than watching an NBA game in VR! Experience all the energy and excitement of being inside an NBA arena. You can hang out with fellow NBA fans before, during, and after the game. Live NBA VR games are available on Horizon Venues in the Oculus VR app.

Game clips and highlights are also available in Oculus TV in case you missed any of the action.

Below is the VR broadcast schedule for 2021-22:

DAY DATE TIME (ET) AWAY HOME
Sun. Nov. 14, 2021 7:00 PM ET Golden State Charlotte
Sun. Nov. 21, 2021 8:00 PM ET Denver Phoenix
Mon. Nov. 29, 2021 8:00 PM ET Charlotte Chicago
Mon. Dec. 6, 2021 8:00 PM ET Atlanta Minnesota
Thu. Dec. 9, 2021 8:00 PM ET L.A. Lakers Memphis
Tue. Dec. 14, 2021 7:30 PM ET Toronto Brooklyn
Tue. Dec. 21, 2021 8:00 PM ET Portland New Orleans
Sun. Dec. 26, 2021 6:00 PM ET Philadelphia Washington
Wed. Dec. 29, 2021 7:30 PM ET LA Clippers Boston
Mon. Jan. 10, 2022 7:30 PM ET Indiana Boston
Mon. Jan. 17, 2022 8:30 PM ET Oklahoma City Dallas
Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 8:00 PM ET Sacramento Milwaukee
Mon. Jan. 31, 2022 8:00 PM ET Golden State Houston
Mon. Feb. 7, 2022 9:00 PM ET New York Utah
Mon. Feb. 14, 2022 9:00 PM ET Orlando Denver
Fri. Feb. 25, 2022 8:00 PM ET Philadelphia Minnesota
Tue. Mar. 1, 2022 7:00 PM ET Detroit Washington
Mon. Mar. 7, 2022 8:30 PM ET L.A. Lakers San Antonio
Fri. Mar. 11, 2022 7:30 PM ET LA Clippers Atlanta
Tue. Mar. 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET Brooklyn Orlando
Mon. Mar. 21, 2022 7:00 PM ET L.A. Lakers Cleveland
Thu. Mar. 24, 2022 8:00 PM ET Chicago New Orleans
Sun. Mar. 27, 2022 6:00 PM ET Philadelphia Phoenix
Fri. Apr. 1, 2022 8:00 PM ET Detroit Oklahoma City
Tue. Apr. 5, 2022 7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Indiana
Fri. Apr. 8, 2022 8:00 PM ET Atlanta Miami

Latest

NBA Logo

Want every headline right at your fingertips? Sign up to receive NBA emails!