Radio Network Affiliates

Tune in to 96.9 FM to hear the broadcast for all Magic games! On the following dates, make sure to note that the games will be broadcast on alternative stations:

  • Wednesday, November 7 vs Detroit Pistons: Accion 810 AM*
  • Wednesday, November 14 vs Philadelphia 76ers: Accion 810 AM*
  • Saturday, November 17 vs Los Angeles Lakers: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Sunday, November 18 vs New York Knicks: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Monday, November 20 vs Toronto Raptors: Accion 810 AM*
  • Friday, November 23 vs Denver Nuggets: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Sunday, November 25 vs Los Angeles Lakers: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Friday, December 21 vs Chicago Bulls: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Sunday, December 30 vs Detroit Pistons: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Wednesday, January 2 vs Chicago Bulls: Accion 810 AM
  • Sunday, January 13 vs Houston Rockets: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Wednesday, January 16 vs Detroit Pistons: Accion 810 AM
  • Wednesday, January 23 vs Brooklyn Nets: Accion 810 AM
  • Sunday, January 27 vs Houston Rockets: WTKS 104.1
  • Thursday, January 31 vs Indiana Pacers: Accion 810 AM
  • Thursday, February 7 vs Minnesota Timberwolves: Accion 810 AM
  • Friday, February 22 vs Chicago Bulls: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Thursday, March 14 vs Cleveland Cavaliers: Accion 810 AM
  • Sunday, March 17 vs Atlanta Hawks: WTKS 104.1 FM
  • Friday, April 5 vs Atlanta Hawks: WTKS 104.1 FM

*Games will also be broadcast on 96.9 FM starting at 8 pm

WFLN 1480 AM / Arcadia
WWPR 1490 AM / Bradenton
WTAN 1340 AM Clearwater
WMEL 1300 AM / Cocoa Beach, Melbourne
WDCF 1350 AM Dade City
WFSX 97.3 FM / 1240 AM Fort Myers
WGGG 1230 AM/100.1 FM / Gainesville
WWTK 730 AM / Lake Placid
WIXC 1060 AM / Melbourne
WMOP 900 AM / Ocala
WYGM 96.9 FM / 740 AM / Orlando (Flagship)
WPSL 1590 AM / Port St. Lucie
WKII 1070 AM / Punta Gorda
WSTU 1450 AM / Stuart
WTSM 97.9 FM / Tallahassee
WHBO 1040 AM / Tampa Bay
WMEN 640 AM / West Palm Beach
WZHR 1400 AM Zephyrhills