The 2019 NBA Summer League will be held at the Thomas and Mack Center and Cox Pavilion in Las Vegas from July 5–15. All 30 teams and two national teams—China and Croatia—will participate. Teams will compete in a tournament-style schedule in four preliminary games before seeding in a tournament. Each team will play at least five games and as many as seven games. The event will conclude with the 2019 NBA Summer League championship game on July 15.

Utah’s roster is headlined by three second round draft picks—Jarrell Brantley (No. 50), Justin Wright-Foreman (No. 53) and Miye Oni (No. 58)—as well as centers Tony Bradley and Willie Reed. The Jazz also participated in the Salt Lake City Summer League from July 1–3.

Team Roster

Roster is subject to change.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter