18 19

Full Season Ticket Memberships And Half Season Plans On Sale Now

Less than 1% of Season Ticket Memberships remain for the 2018-19 season with just over a month until the home opener on Saturday, October 20 against Charlotte.

Call 786-777-Hoop

JOIN THE HEAT FAMILY

OR CALL 786-777-HOOP(4667) TO SPEAK TO A MEMBERSHIP REPRESENTATIVE

Full Season and Half Season Pricing

HEAT Ticket Plan Map - Tier 1 Price

Full Season Price

$25

$30

$40

$45

$55

Half Season Price

$24

HEAT Ticket Plan Map - Tier 2 Price

Full Season Price

$60

$65

$75

$85

$95

$105

$115

Half Season Price

$115

HEAT Ticket Plan Map - Tier 3 Price

Full Season Price

$125

$145

$155

$160

$165

$175

$185

HEAT Ticket Plan Map - Tier 4 Price

Full Season Price

$250

$265

$280

$350

  • Includes one (1) parking pass for parking in the AmericanAirlines garage for all preseason and regular season home games
  • Includes access to Dewar's Clubhouse – A private bar and restaurant located on the Dewar's Suite Level

*Half Season Plans include tickets to 20 regular season games, plus 1 preseason game.

Full Season vs Half Season Benefits

Benefits Full Season Membership Half Season Ticket Plan
DEDICATED SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIP REPRESENTATIVE Yes
PRIVATE EVENT WITH HEAT PLAYERS, COACHES, AND LEGENDS Yes
EXCLUSIVE IN-GAME EXPERIENCES INCLUDING PLAYER MEET-AND-GREETS AND POST GAME FREE THROWS Yes
DISCOUNT AT THE MIAMI HEAT STORE AND EXCLUSIVE OFFERS FROM HEAT PARTNERS Yes
MEMBER-ONLY DISCOUNT OFF FOOD AND BEVERAGE PURCHASES AT 601 Yes
EXCLUSIVE MEMBER SAVINGS AT CONCESSIONS STANDS Yes
DEDICATED MEMBER ENTRANCE GATE DURING ALL HEAT HOME GAMES Yes
SAVINGS OVER INDIVIDUAL GAME PRICING Yes Yes
FLEXIBLE PAYMENT PLANS AVAILABLE Yes Yes
CONVENIENT ONLINE ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT Yes Yes
EASILY TRANSFER TICKETS TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS Yes Yes
ABILITY TO RESELL TICKETS ON THE HEAT'S OFFICIAL RESALE MARKETPLACE Yes Yes
PRIORITY ACCESS TO PURCHASE 2019-20 FULL SEASON TICKET MEMBERSHIP Yes Yes
PRESALE FOR EVENTS AT AMERICANAIRLINES ARENA (BASED ON AVAILABILITY) Yes Yes
ACCESS TO PLAYOFF TICKET PRESALES Yes Yes
GUARANTEE YOUR SEATS FOR NBA PLAYOFFS Yes

Meet The Team

Stephen Pettlon

NAME: Stephen Pettlon

PHONE: (786)777-4214

EMAIL: spettlon@heat.com

Brett Bush

NAME: Brett Bush

PHONE: (786)777-4288

EMAIL: bbush@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

John Strickroot

NAME: John Strickroot

PHONE: (786)777-4244

EMAIL: jstrickroot@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

Evan Durlester

NAME: Evan Durlester

PHONE: (786)777-4295

EMAIL: edurlester@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

Samuel O'Babatunde

NAME: Samuel O'Babatunde

PHONE: (786)777-4286

EMAIL: sobabatunde@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

Matthew Ellias

NAME: Matthew Ellias

PHONE: (786)777-4293

EMAIL: matthew.ellias@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

Jennifer Freeman

NAME: Jennifer Freeman

PHONE: (786)777-4398

EMAIL: jennifer.freeman@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me

Jonathan Paz

NAME: Jonathan Paz

PHONE: (786)777-4396

EMAIL: jonathan.paz@heat.com

LINKEDIN: Add Me